The Kaenon polarized eyewear revolution originated from the company’s intense passion to optically evolve the world. For sport and street, Kaenon polarized lenses combine the flawless optical clarity of glass and the lightweight, impact resistance of polycarbonate to create "the next generation of polarized lens technology." Kaenon Polarized SR-91®--a completely new polarized lens material - uniquely delivers distortion- and glare-free optics from a lightweight, impact resistant lens. Purpose-built lens tints and multiple Light Transmission LevelsTM give you t ... Learn more about Kaenonhe power to customize the ideal lens for your lifestyle. Land or water, rock or ice, day or night... Kaenon’s groundbreaking technology allows you to see life in a whole new light. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 59 »
  • 1-10 of 584 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CML from New Hampshire on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    My husband forgot his sunglasses a few weeks ago, & since he was driving, he borrowed my Kaenon sunglasses. He immediately joked that he'd have to steal mine. He loved the clarity of vision along with the wrap frames that cut out side glare. I bought him some Kaenon sunglasses in a different color (black) as a gift & he was so pleased. We are both fans now of Kaenon. Thanks to STP for the wonderful values and customer service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Jo from Oregon on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Great style, and fits my face really well. I was wearing them, my Mom tried them on, and I ordered her a pair to go golfing in!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sailor Chris from Buffalo NY on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Perfect fit. Large coverage and crystal clear lenses as expected from Kaenon. High quality and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrBill from South Carolina on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    This is my second pair of Kaenons and I am very impressed with the quality of their products. I prefer the aviator style and these are
    a nice modern rendition of the classic aviators. The lense quality is great, they are heavy enough to stay put without being too heavy.
    I am planning to use these often.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason on my way to the beach from Little Rock on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    love the size
    Love the quality
    & you can't beat the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrBill from South Carolina on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    First pair of Kaenon's I've owned and very impressed with the overall quality of materials and workmanship. I like the modern version of the aviator
    style and am looking forward to seeing how these perform over a long period of time. This style is definitely sized for a larger face and provides
    excellent coverage. I'm a bit of a sunglasses aficianado and own Maui Jim's, Ray Bans, Costa del Mar products, Serengeti, Reptile, Smith Optics, Oakley and a few other brands and I place these Kaenons right up there with the best of the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drjudithvolpe from NY,NY on Monday, February 9, 2015
    Lightweight, flimsy, cheap. A far cry from Kaenon sunglasses I purchased in years past. I willnot buy this brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drjudithvolpe from NY, NY on Monday, February 9, 2015
    Kaenon used to make heavy, sturdy high quality sunglasses. These are lightweight and cheap. I will never buy this brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clothes Hog from Wisconsin on Monday, February 2, 2015
    Wow! Quality and fit are perfect. Have not ordered this brand before, but definitely will order again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny from St PETE on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    quality and comfort at a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 59 »
  • 1-10 of 584 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;