Kakadu Coburg Leather Hat (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The Kakadu Coburg hat is made with smooth, supple and weather-resistant leather that's guarded by UPF 50+ sun protection

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skyler from SE MA on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Another great hat from Kakadu. I have a collection! This one has a narrower brim which will look good for spring/summer. The sand color works well for this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dirt Bike Daddy from Las Vegas on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Cover up my bald head on cool, sunny days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hgwood from New England on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Oval shape makes for difficult fit for those with larger rounder head size and shape
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lainey from Reno, NV on Monday, November 26, 2012
    This hat is well made and fashionable. It has a smallish brim and has a light color so it is very suitable for women. There are holes underneath so that you can tie a string through to keep the hat on in high wind conditions or if you are horseback riding. It is a great value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ge from kansas on Monday, November 19, 2012
    first hat shipped was crushed (refer pic) could not pop back in shape pulled from non crushed shipping box ,not new in plastic as requested for a light color, second hat half size to small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ayan from atlanta, ga on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Got it for my husband. The large size fit him perfectly. The leather's a bit stiff, but will soften with wear without losing its shape, I'm sure.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Bopar Photog from Cadiz,Ky. on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I ordered one these in Medium-WAAAY too small,but exchanged it for size Large-and it fits great.I have a hard time finding the right fit in a hat-but this one nailed it!! It's pretty cool-looking,as well.......
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FrankR from Rotterdam NY on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Great buy... I bought two !
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Adjustable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jagger from Newark, CA. on Sunday, April 1, 2012
    This is one of the worst hats I ever purchased. If you didn't give me a $20.00 credit on it, I would be sending it back. It flaps even in a light wind, had dirt spot on rim that won't come off, has wrinkles that won't come out. Thisis not a real hat, it's a toy hat for a little kid! All your hats can't be bad, can they? I have tried 2 so far and that's enough for me.
    • Cons: Paper thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from SF Bay Area on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I have a large head - 73/4" so the 2XL fits like a glove. Great hat for casual wear. Excellent construction. Kakadu hats tend to run small so I ordered as I have in the past one size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.