Kakadu Gauntlet Oilskin Motorcycle Gloves (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Head out on the highway with the hand protection of Kakadu's Gauntlet Oilskin motorcycle gloves. Fully lined, these gloves feature nubuck leather on the palms for excellent feel and added durability.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by teton river runner from Idaho on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    come small order a size larger.
  • Reviewed by Steve from SF, CA on Friday, May 17, 2013
    For driving any type of an ATV (or motorcycle) in the wet, damp or cool these are close to perfect. Obviously, on the freeway or the racetrack there's not protection for that. But For any low speed activity these things fit great! ...and the finish is top shelf, they're absolutely beautiful cool weather gloves
  • Reviewed by nighthawk from Richmond Va on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I usually take a medium in a high priced leather glove. I ordered a large and the fit was perfect.
    I question how much abrasion resistance this glove has in a crash. This glove would be ok in 50 degree weather. A long ride in colder weather would leave you with cool hands since the insulation is very minimal. Have not yet tested the water resistance. They should dry much faster than a leather glove.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rider from New England on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Snug fit makes for excellent grip on the handlebars.
  • Reviewed by Scoot from Kenosha, WI on Friday, December 2, 2011
    These are nice gloves for low speed (scooter) riding. They are well made and shed some water. Sizing is a little small. My usual size in motorcycle gloves is large, but these are a little tight in large. The lack of a complete leather palm compromises protection.
    • Best Uses: Scooter motorcycle
    • Cons: Not very protective, Seems to run small
    • Pros: Easy OnOff, Good construction, Good in moderate weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindmoe from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    I just took these out on my beemer at 50 degrees. Waxed cotton is the workhorse of all materials. All the qualitys looked for in a well made and designed glove
    • Best Uses: Any outdoors, Motorcycle, Winter treking
    • Pros: Renewable, Watershedding, Well Designed, Windproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by raddle55 from Farmington, NM on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    These look great for moderately cold or damp weather. I measured my hand using the siziong guide and they are true to size. I like the look and feel - they seem sturdily constructed.
    • Best Uses: Damp weather, Motorcycling for me
    • Pros: Good for wide hands, They fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by raiffe from on.ca on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    ridding and with linner will be a warm winter glove
    • Pros: Serves the purpose
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buck Blades from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, August 1, 2011
    [...] I only wish they had more products from 'Outback Trading'. I'd buy them all here.Craig
    • Best Uses: Motorcycling, Work
    • Pros: price
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.