Kakadu McCleod Canvas Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Double stitching on the seams and the pleated bellow pockets means the Kakadu McCleod canvas shirt is rugged enough to handle the toughest jobs, yet stylish enough for an evening out with the guys.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Curious from England on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Bought the blue one, XS for my 36" chest, 31" waist. Good fit except a little wide for the waist. Lovely soft canvas, easy iron. Wore it for half a day and needed a bath - I was blue. Put it through the wash, twice, and now it's a beautiful pale blue/grey. So nice I've ordered the mustard one wondering what colour that'll end up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Portland, Maine on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    A practical shirt that would work well over a t-shirt to add warmth or as an outer layer. The stone-washed look is a bit overdone though --it seems a little faded. Overall, a very sturdy garment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eddy from United Kingdom on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    This is a very practical and tough shirt yet with great style to mach.
    The quality of the materials is about as good as it gets really for a shirt and should last well ffor the activities and applications it is desighned for.
    Does well for camping or labouring at work.
    In all verry pleased with my purchase.
    I can not however comment on how well it will machine wash as this is my backpacking shirt and so will only face handwashing.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spunky32 from Minnetonka on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    Very durable shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Big guy from Canada from Saskatchewan on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    Absolutely loved it. Tried it on and WOW!!!! Could hardly breathe. At least 2 sizs to small, checked the label and XXL was on it. Have never had an XXL that didn't fit. I like clothes loose.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobo from south carolina on Monday, December 19, 2011
    just a nice product over all
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paddy from Wakefield, MI on Saturday, December 03, 2011
    These are Chinese shirts and the canvas is very thin. The dye bleeds and my new white T shirt is now blue. Who knows what toxic dyes these people use?
    • Cons: Bleed onto white T shirt
    • Pros: They look good
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashdan from Toronto on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    Love the design of these shirts, so I decided to get more. I guessed all the good ones are gone. This purchase is a, horrible two-toned shirt. STP send me a new one which was worst than the one before. Too bad for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bad Color
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ROCK from SALIDA, CO on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    WORE AS A SECOND LAYER OVER A BASE LAYER IT WORKS LIKE A LIGHT JACKET
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nzmoney from Idaho on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    This was a gift for my husband and he is particular about what he wears. He loved the shirt and wears it all the time. It is sturdy enough for work yet looks nice enough to wear out to a casual gathering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.