Kakadu Razorback Hat - Leather, Shapeable Brim (For Men and Women)

closeouts. Made to take on the Outback, Kakadu's Razorback hat is ready for whatever adventure you have in store. It's made with rugged full-grain leather, metal hat band accents and UPF 50+ sun protection.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Graybeard the Landlocked Pirate from Iowa on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    This chapeau will keep your noggin compfy and your eyes shaded. Highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by Howard from Upstate NY on Monday, July 01, 2013
    I love this hat, even tho it is kinda warm to wear it in the summer. Will have to wait for fall and winter. Very nice leather, made well, fits great.....it you can get it on super sale and like the Australian outback look, I don't think you can find a better value.
  • Reviewed by Equine Lady from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    I ordered this hat first in black, size L (I normally wear a Medium). Other reviewers commented that this hat runs small, and it does. Large fit well and I really like the style so I ordered it in the brown color too. Hat is made of real leather, but keeps your head cool on a hot day. Very pleased with it overall.
  • Reviewed by Don Welker from West Virginia on Monday, March 25, 2013
    Received hat in a scrunched up condition - I'm sure due to the way it was mailed. After I unscrunched the hat I noticed that one side of the brim does not lay flat as the rest of the hat does. Carefully looking at the item I can only attribute this to the actual manufacturing of the item. The leather used also had several nicks and scrapes. Save your time and money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Squonk from Apple Valley, CA on Monday, February 04, 2013
    This hat just looks and wears GREAT! It is by far one of the very nicest hats I have ever purchased and in fact like it so much I have bought 3 more Kakadu hats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hueb from Orange Park, FL on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Wonderful product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from kansas on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    nice fit real leather (thin brim) hat band not removable conchos and band sewn in color was as picture
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Leather, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sc from Arkansas on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I liked the look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Good ole hard working country girl from Phillips County, AR on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    This hat runs a little small but is a very good quality hat for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by malibu flyer from cincinnati, ohio on Friday, January 20, 2012
    It keeps your head warm. May not be great in the summer. It runs really small. would order 2 sizes up. The medium didn't even fit my 9 year old.
    • Best Uses: Warmth style
    • Cons: Hatband unglued on 1st us
    • Pros: Good quality Leather, Nice trim
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.