Kakadu Soaka Stroller Microsuede Hat (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed for warm-weather performance, Kakadu's Soaka Stroller hat is made of lightweight microsuede, with a mesh crown for cool ventilation.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Laura Moonwoman from Tybee Island GA on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I needed a red vented hat that I could purchase in a size. One size may fit most, but it doesn't fit me! Not does it fit perfectly, it is a beatiful color of red and the vents lend themselves to decorating it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joey O from Olathe,KS on Saturday, September 08, 2012
    I got it in black and it looks nice
    • Best Uses: Daytime
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donna from Santa Cruz, Ca on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    As all the other folks reported, this hat runs on the small size, keep that in mind if you by one. The hat is also shallow, I have what my family calls a pin head, so it is really nice to get a hat that fits and does not cover my ears. Air moves freely though the mesh so it stays cool. You might like it
    • Best Uses: Daytime
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Meish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by farm girl from OK on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Probably 2 sizes too small.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nicanddick from west on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    This was not a flattering design for me. The crown seems too small in relation to the brim. I returned it. For the price, it might be a good hat for some.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosy from Salinas, CA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I sent it back. It was ill-fitting and actually ugly.
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jewel from New York State on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    After reading reviews I ordered a full size up and it was still a tad small. However it stretched easily enough to make it comfortable. Love the fabric and color, and it looks very well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Daytime
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HatLove from Illinois on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    The hat is great. It runs a bit on the small side, I think. I returned the medium as it didn't feel secure on my head.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mik from Peralta, NM on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Ordered for an "Australian" Themed event and it fit perfectly! But I really like the hat and will wear it out riding and at shows.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virtualvivi from Sonoma Co. CA on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Surprsingly durable, comfortable hat! This is my second one. The first one has provided sun protection over hundreds of hiking miles and looks fine, but thought best to get another while STP still has at such a great price.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.