Kaleen Chindi Block Rug - 20x30”, Cotton, Rectangular

Closeouts. Add some fresh color and texture to your home with Kaleen's cotton large check Chindi rug.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tuette from Oregon on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I purchased the first of these a few months ago and liked it so well that I just ordered another.
    • Best Uses: At Backdoor, Kitchen, Tile Floors
    • Cons: A Little Lumpy
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stays in place
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julzbegood from Quincy, CA on Friday, September 14, 2012
    I have 2 of these. The brown and tan weave... they match well with my brown couch an black and tan accents. Good price.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Den, Kitchen, Living Room, Tile Floors, Wood Floors
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roadrunner from SE MI on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I bought these to put under pieces of furniture so that the furniture didn't indent the wood floors.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Kitchen, Living Room, Tile Floors, Wood Floors
    • Cons: Loose ends
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EpiGal from Henderson, NV on Monday, August 6, 2012
    These rugs seem to be good enough quality and fairly thick but they are just normal woven cotton rugs. The 20x30 size isn't very big, so I'm hoping they won't shrink too much when washed. The price was good, but not a killer deal like I have gotten on many other STP items. No complaints, but I'll have to admit that the main reason I'm excited about them is that they are a perfect match, colorwise, for the granite in our kitchen.
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickey from Denver, CO on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Under the dogs dish and in front of the sink. Thick, absorbent and lovely colors
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Clean, Slip Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PetMama from San Anselmo, CA on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    Attractive bargain throw rugs for my kitchen. Like most rag rugs, unless they're very expensive, they don't hold up for long. I'm getting a year or two of use out of them, so I'm happy. They wash well and are a good size.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AShtrailgal from mn on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    None
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Colorful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolyn from Southern California on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I love the heavy quality of this rug. Haven't used it much so I can't say much else. But it is attractive and looks great on the kichen floor.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen, Wood Floors
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stain Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yaryar88 from san francisco , ca on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    put in front of the stove and sink , look pretty good , worth the price , got complements for that
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Slip Resistant, Soft, Stain Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramm Burley from Marne,MI on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    fast delivery, packaged well
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Clean
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.