Kaleen rugs and Kaleen area rugs are designed with a wide range of colors, textures and patterns, from the tasteful and traditional, to the wild and whimsical. Kaleen is a fully vertical manufacturer, which means every process to make a Kaleen rug or Kaleen area rug, from the production of yarn to the binding of the material, is done in-house to ensure Kaleen quality every step of the way. Let Kaleen redefine your home fashion with a bold, Kaleen area rug that was handknotted or handloomed by one of Kaleen's 6,500 dedicated artisans. Kaleen rugs and Kaleen area rugs spice up a season, or refre ... Learn more about Kaleensh a room with a quality that will last for years to come. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 40
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogfriend from Northern California on Saturday, April 9, 2016
    The black and blue-gray colors are as pictured, the rug feels good on bare feet, and my canine seems to have taken quite a shine to lying on it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bb from san diego on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    the area rug is gorgeous, obviously high quality product, lies flat immediately. Really makes our living room shine!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by North Star from Michigan on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    This room size carpet arrived in great condition, rolled right out into the room. The colors were rich and vibrant, and the wool was soft and comfortable to walk on barefoot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ?? from Ok on Monday, February 1, 2016
    I ordered the green...I've been searching for a rug to coordinate with the green color of my walls--this worked perfectly! A thick rug, plush and nice on the feet with a bit of a three-dimensional "carved" effect. Heavy and thick enough I forwent a rug pad! A tiny bit of shedding, but I expect it's only temporary. Cant believe I did so well with an on-line rug purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Homemaker from Glen Carbon, IL on Monday, January 18, 2016
    This rug is very soft! Love it, especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by surf and sun... from California on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    We put our new runners in the hall way. We loved them so much we ordered two more for our bedroom in a different pattern and color. They are thick and comfortable to step on.
    We have hard wood floors through out entire house so they help with noise and coziness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GPH from Milwaukee on Thursday, December 24, 2015
    Tight wool, well-made thick area rug that fit our area perfectly. We couldn't be happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BargainDesigner from Goodyear, AZ on Monday, December 14, 2015
    This is a top quality rug and will last for decades. It's in our formal dining room waiting for the new round table and 8 chairs to arrive in February. It does take quite a bit of vacuuming (3 canisters full) when it's new to get the fibers up, but it doesn't shed.

    Customer service was great to work with when it arrived damaged. There was a gash on the backing from mistreatment during shipping (it comes rolled up and double wrapped in heavy plastic). Since this was the last one in the Trellis Spa color, I couldn't exchange it, so S.T.P. gave me a partial refund (35%) and I kept it.

    So glad I didn't overreact when it arrived damaged, I just love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PNW Native from PNW on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    This is a thick runner. My dog likes to roll on it because it is fairly coarse. The pattern hides dirty paw prints and catches yard debris before it gets dragged through the house. Easy to vacuum.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. C. from Northeast Ohio on Monday, November 23, 2015
    We're very happy about this rug, particularly at the price we paid at STP. It complements other Oriental rugs in our home, some of which were MUCH more expensive.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 40
;