Kalso Earth Cabo San Lucas 2 Sandals - Flip-Flops, Vegan (For Women)

Closeouts. Kalso Earth's Cabo San Lucas 2 Sandals take you to comfort levels that ordinary flip-flops cannot match. A five-point upper secures your feet to a cushy BioFoam® footbed and soft heel cup for comfort and support that lasts all day.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane-frequent buyer from Arkansas on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    I have small feet and these were not comfortable. Smashed my feet on the thong part.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from florida on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Cabo san Lucas shoes are very comfortable. I wear nothing but earth shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So,Cal Sherry from So. Calif. on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    I really love these shoes! The foot bed is so comfortable and the sizing, for me, is right on. I got the blue, which are great with jeans, and liked them so much I tried to get the lighter gray/coral version. Unfortunately, my size was not available. Boo-hoo! I'll definitely look for the Kalso brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minnie5280 from Colorado on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I have a teeny foot (5), and it is very narrow. I can usually fit into nearly any shoe with room to spare, but there is something weird about the fit of these. I can't seem to get my big toe far enough into the hole and this puts the arch off as well. Got blisters after an hour. Would send back but shipping is too much for the closeout cost. Disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynster from Ohio on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Shoes r very comfortable and fit perfect. Wear a size 5. No rubbing anywhere nor any problems between the toes. Shoe has a great look with jeans and shorts and capris. . Would recommend these shoes.
  • Reviewed by Circlecaster from Mountains o'Utah on Friday, March 28, 2014
    These are wonderful flip flops. I wear them after a long day in the steel-toed workboots and they are heaven. They're super comfortable and give me the much needed support in my "average arches". The toe loop needs a little bit of stretching and they work out for me now. I could walk around in these flip flops for a long time without any sign of sore feet.
  • Reviewed by Carol the Hiker from Kentucky on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    This was a very attractive and well make sandal. My normal size is 7. I would guess by the groove for the heel the shoe I got for a 7 was maybe a 5. My heel hung off the back. They also strangled my big toe, leaving an imprint that would surely lead to an open sore. I've worn Earth shoes many years, but the sizing was very bad. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by vickolator from Florida on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    As a Florida dweller in need of arch support, the hunt for sandals that look good, fit and support my feet is often a challenge. I have these shoes in about every color because they are perfect for me; cute, sized properly and good support.
  • Reviewed by runner/hiker from colorado on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Cute and comfortable! I usually wear a 5 1/2. They did not have 5 1/2 but the 6 fits perfectly. Love them!
  • Reviewed by CA from Radford, VA on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    if you have high insteps, these are the shoes for you. they are a bit wide in appearance, but the arch support is above and beyond any shoe I have ever put on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.