Kalso Earth Dally Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Kalso Earth's Dally slip-on shoes don't mess around when it comes to ultimate comfort and versatile, easy style; the leather upper looks great with a variety of work and casual outfits, and the Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® and BioFoam® cushioning provide all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Monday, September 29, 2014
    Liked the style, the soft leather and the negative heel. But they were too loose and floppy to stay on my feet. Back they went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STPFan from Colorado on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    The shoe bed and fit of the shoe were very odd and uncomfortable. They looked nice.
    Shoes were returned.
  • Reviewed by Symphony13 from Baltimore, MD on Monday, September 08, 2014
    I've worn Kalso Earth shoes, off and on, for years. Some of them, especially those not so recently made, run half a size large. Because I wasn't sure about this style, I ordered my usual size of 8 1/2, which was too big. An 8 would have fit, but by the time I received my order of two pairs, the size 8's were sold out. This shoe is beautiful, mostly because of the fine and glove-like leather, but also because of the styling, more attractive than the photo indicates. It can take a while to get used to the negative heel angle, which exercises the calf muscles very nicely. But if you are able to keep trying, you will find that you have less back pain, and that your leg muscles are more attractive and healthier. At these closeout prices, it's worth a try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Txgrandma from Texas on Monday, September 08, 2014
    If you have a narrow foot and heel (my heel is AAA), these will not stay on your foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Makara from CO on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    This shoe is light, well-arched, comfy and with a no-slip heel. I wear a size 11 so it is difficult for me to find the right shoe. This is perfect. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ACT-MA from Mass on Friday, May 02, 2014
    The fit was a bit too roomy, and the leather uppers were made from a very soft leather that didn't seem to have any stiffness. Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trouble from Washington on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    Nice leather, soft feels great on my feet, nice navy color.
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from Virginia on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    I already had these shoes in navy, black, and almond. I loved them so much, I got 2 more pairs of them - in black and almond. These are the best slip-on shoes ! I wear them every day. They look almost like non-Earth shoes, but they are so comfortable for walking all day.
    My feet have very high arches and insteps, wide toes and narrow heels, so I have trouble finding shoes that fit. These fit great, except for the heel is a bit wide. I stuck a pair of Heavenly Heels in each pair of shoes, and no more heel slip.
  • Reviewed by Nina from Ohio on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Beautiful soft leather. The insole is like a pillow for your feet. I bought a 5 and fit perfect ! Loved the color, I believe called rossco. I get compliments on them. Someone wrote old lady looking, not at all, modern loafer style. Would recommend for any age group.
  • Reviewed by Kim from Washington on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    These shoes feel like slippers, very comfortable. They run a little big though, I kept them, they are still fit nice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.