Kalso Earth Dally Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Kalso Earth's Dally slip-on shoes don't mess around when it comes to ultimate comfort and versatile, easy style; the leather upper looks great with a variety of work and casual outfits, and the Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® and BioFoam® cushioning provide all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 118 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 118 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldhill biker from Fairbanks on Sunday, July 19, 2015
    Had to return these shoes. Fit was odd with the arch too far forward on my foot and strange gapping of the leather along the side of my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda T from Ohio on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    I wasn't familiar with this brand but was looking for shoes that would help relieve the pain I have in the front of my foot. The 3.7 degree slope sounded like it would help move my weight to my heels, and the price was right, so I ordered them - two pair in different colors. They were delivered so fast I couldn't believe they were here. Then I opened the box. First, I couldn't believe how light weight these sturdy shoes are. They weigh practically nothing. And they DO transfer the weight to my heels. I can walk without pain in my feet! And they look good, too! I ordered two more pair this week while they are on sale. That way, I can wear them all the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo-Mo from Maine on Monday, June 29, 2015
    These shoes are extremely comfortable, run true to size and feel like you're not wearing anything. Only negative is that they lack arch support.
  • Reviewed by CSquare from Connecticut on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    The shoes are great except that the size 7.5 is more like an 8.5. The soles provide good support but the sides have none at all; the fact that they run so big exacerbates the problem. I am going to wear them with heavy socks because there are none left in a smaller size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanLeeNess from Albuquerque on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    These shoes are very comfortable. A tiny bit long. Great footbed. Great fit. Love the style - casual/dressy loafer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angie from Michigan on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    These seem like good quality shoes, very soft good-looking leather. But, as other reviews have said it makes them a bit loose. I was really buying them for the negative heel as I have some issues with the ball of my foot. They are comfortable but not any more so than a nice pair of comfort style shoes, so I wasn't impressed with the negative heel. My main complaint is that the insole started coming unglued the first few hours of wearing them, now I hear a sticky sound every time I step, annoying! For the price I was VERY disappointed in that - so that's the not-so-nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foggy frog from California on Friday, December 5, 2014
    Nice looking and comfortable but too large. I would have tried a size down but they were out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwen from West Virginia on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    This shoe feels more like a slipper than a shoe. It is not true to size, order down a size and it will fit better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CG from CO on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Arrived quickly. The leather is slightly different between the right and left shoes , one is a bit wrinkly but no one but me will likely notice .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tanya from Michigan on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    I bought these shoes to wear to a trade shows where I will be standing on my feet all day. I wore them around the office for about a week to break them in and make sure that they wouldn't hurt my feet. I love them. They aren't super fancy - which is great, because I'm not super fancy. They feel amazing. The lower heel took me about a minute to get used to. The only thing I don't like is they feel like they are going to slip off my feet. But they don't, so it's an odd feeling to get used to. That is my only complaint.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 118 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #