Kalso Earth Dally Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Kalso Earth's Dally slip-on shoes don't mess around when it comes to ultimate comfort and versatile, easy style; the leather upper looks great with a variety of work and casual outfits, and the Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® and BioFoam® cushioning provide all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 116 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
  • Reviewed by CSquare from Connecticut on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    The shoes are great except that the size 7.5 is more like an 8.5. The soles provide good support but the sides have none at all; the fact that they run so big exacerbates the problem. I am going to wear them with heavy socks because there are none left in a smaller size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanLeeNess from Albuquerque on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    These shoes are very comfortable. A tiny bit long. Great footbed. Great fit. Love the style - casual/dressy loafer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angie from Michigan on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    These seem like good quality shoes, very soft good-looking leather. But, as other reviews have said it makes them a bit loose. I was really buying them for the negative heel as I have some issues with the ball of my foot. They are comfortable but not any more so than a nice pair of comfort style shoes, so I wasn't impressed with the negative heel. My main complaint is that the insole started coming unglued the first few hours of wearing them, now I hear a sticky sound every time I step, annoying! For the price I was VERY disappointed in that - so that's the not-so-nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foggy frog from California on Friday, December 05, 2014
    Nice looking and comfortable but too large. I would have tried a size down but they were out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwen from West Virginia on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    This shoe feels more like a slipper than a shoe. It is not true to size, order down a size and it will fit better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CG from CO on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Arrived quickly. The leather is slightly different between the right and left shoes , one is a bit wrinkly but no one but me will likely notice .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tanya from Michigan on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    I bought these shoes to wear to a trade shows where I will be standing on my feet all day. I wore them around the office for about a week to break them in and make sure that they wouldn't hurt my feet. I love them. They aren't super fancy - which is great, because I'm not super fancy. They feel amazing. The lower heel took me about a minute to get used to. The only thing I don't like is they feel like they are going to slip off my feet. But they don't, so it's an odd feeling to get used to. That is my only complaint.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from California on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    I'm not sure how my feet are so different from others, but these just didn't have enough coverage to support my foot. They felt like soft bedroom slippers - had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by K2 from PA on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    I actually look forward to dressing for work so I can wear these shoes! They are so soft and comfortable, and it is easy to get used to the negative heel (it actually got rid of my leg cramps at night). They are not super sexy, but that is not the point of any loafer that would be worn for business/casual. I am on my feet 11-12 hours at work and these are the best shoes I have had, I ordered 2 pairs. I would say they run big, so could be too loose if your feet are on the smaller side of the size.
  • Reviewed by Urbanhoundmom from Oroville, CA on Thursday, October 09, 2014
    I've worn different styles of Earth shoes (and liked them) but this one was bizarre. Left shoe was slightly large but the right shoe was WAY off. Shoe angled the foot to the left. In fact I tried to walk in the house with them and actually tripped because of the right shoe. The leather was almost too soft and pliable. Did not afford much foot support. Really sad because they looked so cool when I opened the box, a very attractive style but I guess this pair not made correctly. Too bad they have to go back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #