Kalso Earth Eminent Open-Toe Boot Sandals - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Part gladiator sandal and part cosmopolitan bootie, Kalso Earth's Eminent open-toe boot sandals feature a soft nubuck upper with a stylish slouched look and super-comfy BioFoam® cushioning that molds to your foot.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nancy from ohio on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    Very cute, figured it would hide my messed up ankles. Looked very cute, couldn't wait to try them on!! Sadly, I seem to have really fat feet. I take b/cwidth (preferably C, since my feet will swell after long periods on my feet). I could not even get these past my forefoot I do have high arches, so maybe that was my downfall. They were really cute in anycase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arch support from PA on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Great sandal. My daughter needs shoes with a good arch support and very often these shoes are not stylish. She loves these shoes and I am happy about the support they offer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin Nature Girl from Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    Comfortable, stylish, true to size. I have large bunions and thought at first these were tight but they broke in fast with very little pain on day one of running around airports. Day two of travel, no pain, only comfort. They look great. The heel issue mentioned in other reviews is a non-issue for me. Happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcy from New York on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    They were very comfortable but had to send back because they didn't fit me right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Obregon234 from Albuquerque on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    I bought these shoes to wear to a wedding. I wanted something I could wear again, and also something that would cover my heels as I get dry heels. These sandals were great. They need a little breaking in still, but overall, they were stylish, comfortable, and kept my heels covered.
  • Reviewed by Land-Architect from New England on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Still winter-but I am bringing these to Florida for a vaction. Walked around the house-very comfortable!
  • Reviewed by ktalbott from Brooklyn ny on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    returned as they worn very badly and started to fall apart
  • Reviewed by brightside from California on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    Back of sole at heel pushes up on my heel, uncomfortable. I read all the reviews and only saw one that mentioned anything close to this. Am I the only one?? I'm afraid of getting a blister because it literaly pushes against the back of my heel. Considering trying up a size, but no one is saying they run small. I'm tired of returning most of what I order! Two stars for style
  • Reviewed by El from Arizona on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    Look very cool, comfortable now the the toe area streched out a bit. Get alot of notice and compliments....
  • Reviewed by Denver to Rome from Colorado on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    I bought these for our upcoming trip to Rome. The leather is amazingly comfortable, so soft! It does take a few wears to help break it in, but that's leather. The sole is very comfortable, cushioned, and there's a good amount of arch support as well. I have high arches, and these fit very well. The design is very cute too. There's certain outfits the style doesn't work with, but overall i've received very positive feedback. Would definitely buy again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.