Kalso Earth Enchant Sandals - Jeweled Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A charming array of jewels adorn the leather thong upper of Kalso Earth's Enchant sandals, and the leather-lined BioFoam® footbed cushions and molds to your foot.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-23 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daizy Zee from Missouri on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    These sandals allow me to indulge my love of shoes and be comfortable at the same time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waco Shopper from TX on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I really like this sandal. Nearly has the gladiator look without being too extreme. Sandal is comfortable, but don't think they are made for much walking.. Seems to me, they make more a fashion statement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waco Shopper from Texas on Monday, May 5, 2014
    A really classy sandal. Surely, you are not expected to try to buckle them after you put them on. So, little tricky to get them on. Fit is a little loose on my size 9 1/2. Not sure how comfortable they will be, but will not be a "walking" sandal for me.
  • Reviewed by Heidi - love to walk from Utah on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Two months ago I was diagnosed with plantars fasciitis - and anyone who has had this condition knows how painful it is. I made a decision right then and there I would only buy good shoes. I have bought several since and have had to return a few, I have very narrow feet and some of the shoes just swam on me. These did not. I usually wear. 7.5 and these fit great. They are very comfortable and I love the way they look.
  • Reviewed by SandyB from California on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    You can't go wrong with the brand. These Kalso Earth's are so comfortable and form fitting. My feet are never tired from wearing them all day long. Love Earth's brand as they are very well made. Plus these are so cute. I've recieved lots of compliments on them.
  • Reviewed by sheila m. from Mississippi on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I can't wait for summer just to wear these sandals. They are gorgeous! Fit like they were made for me so the fit is true to size. So comfortable.
  • Reviewed by TammyG from Austin on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    I LOVE these sandals, they are comfortable, true to size and cute! I already have them in white and always get compliments on them.
  • Reviewed by brightside from California on Friday, October 18, 2013
    My feet just didn't fit in these. They were too loose for my feet. I love earth sandles, but these were just to loose. The gems are very glittery. I normally wear an 8, ordered an 8, they fit ok as far as the thong area for my toe, but these seemed short in the toe area, but too large as far as the upper straps.
  • Reviewed by Flossy Jones from Australia on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    These were perfect for fit and comfort, perfect for all day wear at the outlets/closeout sales and the beach too.
    highly recommend for flat feet like me. I never thought they were pretty but got comments all around from 30+women remarking on the great shaped sole for support. wish I bought more of these however I will certainly be watching this brand in future.
  • Reviewed by Organic artist from Ohio on Monday, October 7, 2013
    The sole felt great on my feet, but it was tight on my left toe area. The sole was thicker than I was used to with a sandal. I have several pairs of Earth Shoes. But had to return these.
  • Reviewed by I.C. FOX from COLORADO on Monday, September 9, 2013
    I LOVE THESE SANDALS. THEY'RE LIKE WALKING ON A CLOUD, AND I FEEL LIKE AN INDIAN PRINCESS WHEN I WEAR THEM.
  • Reviewed by vaisi from wisconsin on Monday, September 9, 2013
    they were about a half size too big and the bling was more intense in person than I realized in the picture. returned them for a different sandal. too bad, love the brand
  • Reviewed by baylady from Lavallette on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    I was hoping that the comfort level of these would outweigh the style, but it didn't. For me they were kind of clunky and a bit outdated. They had a nice comfortable footbed though, although, for me not enough arch support. I have very high arches and it's very hard to find sandals that I can wear comfortably.
    I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by hiker biker girl from Colorado on Monday, June 3, 2013
    I didn't find these comfortable, although I have 3 other pairs of Kalso earth shoes and love them all.
  • Reviewed by New mom from Montclair, NJ on Monday, June 3, 2013
    Love the fit, the open design, the but of bling. This new mom was looking for an easy and high quality sandal to help me feel "dressed" in a pinch. Sadly, looks like I'm a season behind as the new fashion bent seems to be black and white design within imagist shoe shapes rather than the stones. I still love the fit and feel.
  • Reviewed by JB from Austin, TX on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    These sandals are very comfortable and have lots of support. They're stylish and the stones aren't too "blingy" for me.
    They go with a lot of different clothing. Highly recommended!
  • Reviewed by Tennis Lady from Hilton Head, SC on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Couldn't quite believe it - they are both COMFORTABLE and CUTE! My heel slides a little bit with the ankle strap, but not to the point that it rubs anywhere. Wouldn't use these as long distance walking shoes, but for everyday wear I love them. May get another color - I got the bronze color and it is neutral enough to go with everything. White is always nice for summer though...
  • Reviewed by Judi the Gorilla from Kansas on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    I LOVE these sandals! But, with Kalso technology, I would LOVE any of them!!! They are comfortable as well as stylish, PLUS they help with spinal alignment and make my feet feel good!
  • Reviewed by Glencat from Vancouver on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I love this shoes. The color,the beads,the style. I really like it!! It is very comfortable to wear.
  • Reviewed by Srjames from Washington DC on Friday, April 19, 2013
    I love this shoe! I have flat narrow feet and they fit perfectly. They are stylish, comfortable, and go with dresses, skirts, pants and shorts. Summer staple!
  • Reviewed by TetonDreams from Wyoming on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    Love the style, very trendy but without losing the comfort we have come to expect from Earth shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Hog from Wausau, WI on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Terrific looking sandals, the beading is really nice. My only complaint is the buckle is small, but love the sandals so much that this complaint is really not important.
  • Reviewed by anne from burlington vermont on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    wish they had winter shoes that were as nice. I hate the otherwise clunky look of earth shoes. they look stupid. these are great, and comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-23 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.