Kalso Earth Enrapture Sandals - Microfiber (For Women)

Closeouts. Kalso Earth's Enrapture sandals offer exotic style with go-anywhere, do-anything comfort to boot, thanks to a crinkle microfiber upper, mold-to-you BioFoam® footbed cushioning and Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® that helps to reduce stress on joints.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 3.434782 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by renna1211 from Iowa on Wednesday, September 09, 2015
    The back strap does fall down as stated in other reviews. It's not that it is loose and when I first put them on I thought they were fine. However, after you start to walk around at all, the back strap just king of works its way down and under your heal. Don't purchase....total waste of money for shoes that can't be worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by First Time Buyer from Missouri on Thursday, September 03, 2015
    It seems as though these shoes were designed perfectly for my feet. The arch support is phenomenal. I feel like I'm walking around on memory foam all day and my feet don't ache at the end of a long workday.

    I also have really high insteps and was afraid the straps would be too tight across the top of my feet since the straps aren't adjustable. That is not the case at all. I would recommend these sandals to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by purplehearts from California on Friday, July 03, 2015
    I LOVE these shoes. They're one of my favorite also earth I own. They are so comfy I even wear them on my walks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EVinColls from Collingswood, NJ on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    The back strap doesn't stay on, and the front toe opening is too tight. Just like all the other reviews. I can't imagine how anyone could wear these. I love this brand, but this is just a terrible design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travelin' Jenni from Seattle on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    I don't know why I thought I'd be any different from the many other people who made the same comment, but as much as I wanted to like these shoes they were very uncomfortable. They are attractive and the Earth footbed is so comfortable (I was trying to replace a pair of Earth shoes that I literally wore through), but the elastic heel strap would not stay on. Also, if you have any kind of bunion-esque foot shape, the material pressed in a most uncomfortable way on my foot bones. Perhaps it would have stretched out over time, but coupled with the heel strap issue, I wasn't going to bother trying to see if that happened.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melpo from New Jersey on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    All pros and no cons.Fits like a glove.Good looking and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by motherearth from DFW on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Color on photo not color that you get. ( thought it was dk brown.. but is black)
    BUT.. The price is so good I couldn't resist!
    A bit tight.. Must stretch out the toe area. Only worn once so far. Really good foot support. Nicer than flip flops!
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from Charlotte, NC on Monday, July 21, 2014
    The back heel elastic strap kept slipping down withe every step. Maybe if I got a smaller size, but then my toes would be sticking out the front. How sad, they've been the most comfortable pair of sandals I've tried this year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie from North Carolina on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    These shoes can be worn dressy or casual! They are extremely comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lemon from PA on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    At first I thought they might not fit right but I continued to wear them for a couple of days and now they are very comfortable. They were a little tight by toes but have loosened up quite a bit. The strap in the back does not slide off my foot like some of the other reviewer mentioned. It doesn't bother me. Not sure though how the material will hold up compared to leather. Time will tell.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #