Kalso Earth Enrapture Sandals - Microfiber (For Women)

Closeouts. Kalso Earth's Enrapture sandals offer exotic style with go-anywhere, do-anything comfort to boot, thanks to a crinkle microfiber upper, mold-to-you BioFoam® footbed cushioning and Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® that helps to reduce stress on joints.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melpo from New Jersey on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    All pros and no cons.Fits like a glove.Good looking and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by motherearth from DFW on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Color on photo not color that you get. ( thought it was dk brown.. but is black)
    BUT.. The price is so good I couldn't resist!
    A bit tight.. Must stretch out the toe area. Only worn once so far. Really good foot support. Nicer than flip flops!
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from Charlotte, NC on Monday, July 21, 2014
    The back heel elastic strap kept slipping down withe every step. Maybe if I got a smaller size, but then my toes would be sticking out the front. How sad, they've been the most comfortable pair of sandals I've tried this year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie from North Carolina on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    These shoes can be worn dressy or casual! They are extremely comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lemon from PA on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    At first I thought they might not fit right but I continued to wear them for a couple of days and now they are very comfortable. They were a little tight by toes but have loosened up quite a bit. The strap in the back does not slide off my foot like some of the other reviewer mentioned. It doesn't bother me. Not sure though how the material will hold up compared to leather. Time will tell.
  • Reviewed by Lynster from Ohio on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I am a first time buyer of kalso I'm really impressed. They r so comfortable right out of the box. I did not have any problems walking in these. I wear 5- 5-1/2 m. Got the 5 and they fit perfect. I did not have any problem with the back strap coming off. I will definitely buy another pair. The style is nice. Not to klucky at all.
  • Reviewed by SinCityNukie from Las Vegas, NV on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    The spandex back slides off every step you take. My feet are meaty so the straps were a bit tight. & the soles of the shoes are comfortable but it doesn't form to my feet.
  • Reviewed by Wisconsin Nature Girl from Wisconsin on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    Well, I'm still sort of breaking these in. I do like them though. Most of the time I do not use the heel strap, it's under my heel and that's fine. I don't even notice. It is actually comfortable. I am slowly breaking in the front strap that goes over my bunions. That is my issue. Still these sandals have been working for me. First outing was on a trip to New Orleans walking all over the French Quarter and they were fine as long as I didn't have the heel strap up, could only do that for short periods. I'm hoping the front strap will eventually form to my foot.
  • Reviewed by Me from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Im a bargain hunter. A child of the 70s...earth shoes will forever be one of my all time favorite shoes. This pair of sandals were not the quality I was used to. I don't know how you can even try to take advantage of the comfort of the soles when you cant even get your toes under the top strap. You honestly have to have pancakes for feet. Perhaps even a change in not so much design but what the straps are made from would change my view. Perhaps some strong elastic straps?
    Going back....at a cost to me!!
  • Reviewed by K from St. Louis on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    These are not my favorite earth shoes, I've had others that I've loved.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.