Kalso Earth Exquisite Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Exquisite indeed! Kalso Earth's Exquisite sandals cultivate a strappy modern silhouette that secures your foot to the legendary comfort of an anatomical BioFoam® footbed lined with smooth leather.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Damama from Mid atlantic on Monday, May 05, 2014
    Only red was left but because they were affordable I took the chance and got these. They are comfy, I got a half size up. I can't wear my inserts with them because they are tight with them, but they are comfortable and wearable without inserts despite old injuries.
  • Reviewed by Tina the shoe queen from Maine on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Beautifully made and designed comfort sandals, fit right out of the box! Will wear them all day.
  • Reviewed by Cute shoes from Las Vegas on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    A devil of a shoe to get into, but looks nice once I get it on. Concur with another reviewer that the heels feel like they could give easy blisters. Have placed heel pads to try and avoid it. Would recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Marilyn from Delaware on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    These were lovely, but too small, even though I have other Earth shoes in the same size. Had to return. If you order, I suggest a half size larger.
  • Reviewed by Tricia from Media, PA on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I was so leery about ordering this sandal due to the other reviews that said they were so uncomfortable and/or didn't fit. Fortunately I apparently have he right-sized foot as they fit me perfectly and are the most comfortable sandal I have ever owned!! Additionally, it provides the support I need due to foot problems along with providing good posture for my back problems. Wish they came in white. I ordered the Earth shoes in white with the buckles and they are not nearly as comfortable. I also wish they had the tan and red ones in my size. But I'll be coming back to check inventory.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Truckee on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    Cute and comfy
  • Reviewed by Riley's Mom from Minnesota on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Love the look - love the fit even more!
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Fla on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I got so many compliments! I got horrendous blisters on my heels! Guess it'll take a while to break these babies in, but they are very attractive!
  • Reviewed by Happy feet in WY from Wyoming on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    These are wonderful sandals! They're comfortable and I've received several compliments.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Creative from Colorado Springs on Friday, May 24, 2013
    That about sums it up. These shoes have a huge footbed. If you have wide feet, that might be awesome for you. But you may not enjoy all the strappy stuff going on. It looks cute in the photo, but putting the shoe on was quite a commitment. As I walked I felt like I had on flippers. I'm not trying to be funny, but it kinda is funny, isn't it? I had never tried the earth shoes before. I had it in my mind that I would fall in love immediately. Unfortunately, that's not the case at all. They are comfy in terms of how gravity places your foot on the cushy surface of the shoe, but that's where it ends. Walking in these shoes is awkward, and like I said very much like wearing flippers. Oh, and to top it off...the icing on the cake? They make multiple sounds when walking, such as poofs and squeaks. I sent these back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.