Kalso Earth Fawn Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to a leather upper with crossover detail and BioFoam® self-molding cushioning, achieving complete, all-day comfort and versatile style is easy with Kalso Earth's Fawn shoes.

Average Rating based on 69 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Kalso Earth feel fabulous and help my plantar fascitius (but no one would know because they are so stylish). Shoes fit perfectly and the leather is soft yet firm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AbbyDog from Santa Barbara on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I had hoped that these would have the high volume, square toe box of some of my prior Earth shoes (to match my square, wide toes) but sadly they are narrower in the toe and my little toes were really pinched. I decided to keep them anyways and managed to stretch out the toe area some by jamming some wine corks in overnight. The foot bed has a little ridge for the toes to fit over and again it is a little odd for my little toes at first but seems to be mellowing out a bit.

    Other than that, I am fairly happy with these as they are presentable looking. Just wish that they worked better right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie P from Oregon on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I've been buying Earth Shoes since 2006. My job requires me to stand all day so I make comfort a priority when considering a shoe purchase. I love, love, love the new Kalso Earth shoes I recently purchased! I love walking barefoot, but since I can't always do that wearing these shoes are the next best thing. I would highly recommend these shoes for anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elbee from New York on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    These are soooo comfortable. They seem like high quality construction too. I'm they're new biggest fan!
  • Reviewed by HikerChic from Utah on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    Nice leather & gets 5 stars for comfort. However, both buckles broke within 6 months of normal wear (buckles but must be plastic even though they looked like metal). It still stays on without the buckles, just looks funny unless covered up with long pants. Also this style seems to look & feel slightly (1/2 size?) bigger than the other 5 pairs of Earths I previously purchased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommalisa from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I just purchased these shoes and love them. They are so comfortable. I can wear them with skirts or pants. I decided to purchase the same shoes in brown after wearing these a couple times.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chimera from ohio on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I wear a 7.5 and bought the 7.5. Fit fine lengthwise, but right above my toes it felt very tight. The toe grip didn't feel like it was in the right spot. Maybe an 8 would have worked better. I am on my feet a lot and they will swell. there really didn't feel like enough room for that problem. I thought they were exceptionally ugly, but my daughter thought they were cute. In any case, I returned them. I spend a lot of money on work shoes, and I have about 3 pair sitting there that I can't use, because they either trap the swelling and cause pain. I have a pair of 7.5 kalso boots which feel fine and don't hurt my feet, top or bottom of them. (I have pf in both feet).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brina from Vegas on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    I LOVE EARTH SHOES TO BEGIN WITH BUT I REALLY LOVE THESE. Slip on, comfy and stylish!
  • Reviewed by Mindy from California on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I am trying to resolve a problem with my toes cramping in my left foot. I had hoped that Earth would be my answer (as it was when I had heel pain years ago.) Unfortunately, the wonderful Earth footbed just seems to be aggravating my toe cramp... So I will keep looking for another answer.

  • Reviewed by reschmid4 from PA on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    I bought these shoes for my wife and she finds them very comfortable, stylish and true to the description.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.