Kalso Earth Innovate Too Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Kalso Earth's Innovative Too shoes bring you the support and protection of a shoe with the breathability and casual style of a sandal, as well as the comfort of BioFoam® cushioning and Kalso® Negative Heel Technology®.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTL from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    I bought both colors (tan and black) and have received numerous compliments on the flattering design. Feels very confortable right out of the box -and great price with the email flyer. Thx STP!
  • Reviewed by ADKer from Adirondack Mts, NY on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    These are really neat, cute shoes. Perfect for when you want sandles, but also closed toes.
    I wanted sooo much to keep them, but they were just too short.
    If you are one of those unfortunate folks who is really "between sizes", you should select these in the larger size. Unfortunately for me, a 7.5 wasn't available, and those that were from other sources were MUCH more expensive than ST.
  • Reviewed by Aubie from Penobscot, ME on Friday, February 14, 2014
    I don't often write a review - but I am so happy with these shoes!
    I am an 8.5, sometimes a 9. I ordered the 8.5 and they are great. No pressure points. I love the neutral color of the taupe.... but they feel so good, I'll have to get the black also. I have been watching for these as they sold out in my size the first time around.
    STP has the BEST prices and I love Earth shoes!
  • Reviewed by Kate in CT from CT on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    I have owned my shoes for almost 2 years. I only wear them in the late spring and summer so I haven't even had them 2 years....the elastic has broken and they fall off my feet. I have been trying to get in touch with the company to find out how to get them fixed and they still haven't answered me. I wrote over 10 days ago. Love the shoes...wish they held up better. At this price they are a steal. At the regular price of over $125....not so much. Kate in CT
  • Reviewed by footlose and carefree from az on Friday, August 23, 2013
    These just look like water shoes. Not attractive. Really out of place on dry land. Sent back.
  • Reviewed by Travelin' T from Ma on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    These are nice looking shoes, support from sole insert could be more significant, size ran large for me, so I exchange 7.5 for a size smaller,with hope that leather will stretch, but now the size 7 length is too short for me, but 7.5 were slipping off foot.
    They are a nice shoe, just sizing is off.
  • Reviewed by Walk a lot from Nyny on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    Very comfortable. Great quality. Fits try to size.
  • Reviewed by Dudley from Colorado on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    I have bought several Kalso Earth shoes and have not been disappointed. They have achieved style in a comfortable shoe. I don't know how the negative heel works. I'll have to see after several months of weear
  • Reviewed by Grammy Wendy from KANSAS on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    These shoes were comfortable, almost like house shoes, right out of the box. They are a tad on the big side but I like roomy shoes. Also they stretch across the top with the elastic bands to make room for my bunion. I can wear them with or without socks which I really like.
  • Reviewed by Jules from Oregon on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    These are very comfortable and true to sizing. Look a bit "clunky" on but overall nice shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #