Kalso Earth Intone Shoes - Leather, Front Zip, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for on-the-go women looking for all-day comfort and versatile style, Kalso Earth's Intone shoes offer unbeatable comfort and support thanks to shock-absorbing and self-molding BioFoam® cushioning and Kalso® Negative Heel Technology®, which helps improve posture and reduce joint stress.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheltie mom from Illinois on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I wear mis-mate shoes, which means I almost always have to order 2 different sizes to equal the one pair I need. Unfortunately, the one size was too long but not quite wide enough for my needs. The quality looked excellent and the style was cute. I believe the sizing was right on for an average size foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ComfortableShoe Fanatic from San Francisco on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I now have two pair of these shoes, one in black and brown. I ordered the brown one recently because I had such a favorable experience with my black pair. This Kalso Earth style has very nice support and are attractive on the foot in a kind of geeky way. The zip top are also a nice feature--the zip top fit comfortable on my foot even though I have a high instep. I also like the rounded toe style which provided a good amount of toe room. I ordered this shoe in my usual size 6.5M and they fit well. I look forward to wearing them.
  • Reviewed by KellyBez from VA on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    With the orthodic that I need, my heel kept slipping out of the shoe. Seems to run true to size and looks well made.
  • Reviewed by Tiz from Las Vegas, NV on Monday, February 24, 2014
    This was the second time ordering Earth Shoes, the sizing on this brand just to be wrong for me, I wear 6.5B for most of the shoes, but I can put my finger in the back of the shoes.
  • Reviewed by Dog walker gal from ar on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I ordered these for trail walking. Wanted something to stand up to the weather and rough terrain. I've destroyed alot of tennis shoes out there. these shoes are well padded and comfortable. The only problem is they are so good looking that I don't want to mess them up on the trails! Maybe I should order a second pair?
  • Reviewed by I from Rochester, NY on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I debated on whether I should order this or not, as I have a problem with arthritis in my feet. I'm glad I took the plunge, as I got them for a really good price with my Deal Flyer coupon, and they get a little more comfortable each time I wear them! When my bad foot swells, I just unzip the zipper a little.. I have wide feet, and swelling due to the arthritis, and the only downside is they run a little narrower in the toe box than I am used to. Haven't worn them for prolonged walking yet. But all in all, I am happy with my purchase, and the Earth brand. This is my third pair!
  • Reviewed by Lori with finiky feet from Connecticut on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I have 3 pairs of Kalso Earth Shoes to help with my metatarsalgia (ball of foot pain) and these style shoes help as more pressure is on your heel. But besides that, the quality and workmanship of these quality leather shoes is superb. I am amazed that they are 50.00 or so. They have good arch support and an excellent orthotic footbed and the sole of the shoes are excellent quality too. They also have so much detail, with zippers and other aesthetic features that you would expect on much more expensive shoes. I love them and they are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Jane wears practical shoes from Washington on Friday, November 01, 2013
    A fun style and Earth shoes are always so comfortable. This style is slightly more narrow in the toe than my other Earth shoes so they are a little snug but still comfortable. Excellent shoe for those days when you have to do a lot of standing/walking.
  • Reviewed by snookyslast from Colorado on Friday, November 01, 2013
    fit great;. very comfortable; true to size
  • Reviewed by Kontiki from California on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Very, very comfortable. A little snug at first but real leather will relax and as it does it becomes the perfect fit. Great for proper body machanics and I really didn't think a shoe could make that big a difference, but Earth and Earthies really do!!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.