Kalso Earth Invoke Shoes - Leather, Side Zip, Slip-On (For Women)

Closeouts. Believe it or not, but a non-stop day at work can actually feel great -- as long as you're wearing Kalso Earth's Invoke shoes. Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® reduces joint strain and BioFoam® cushioning provides sublime self-molding comfort. Plus, the slouchy leather upper looks amazing with all sorts of outfits!

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 50 reviews
  • Reviewed by really painful feet from New Mexico on Monday, December 02, 2013
    The only shoes I am able to wear anymore are Kalso Earth and Orthaheel. These are the best supporting and yet lightest shoes I have ever owned!
  • Reviewed by Lori with finiky feet from Connecticut on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I have 3 pairs of Kalso Earth Shoes to help with my metatarsalgia (ball of foot pain) and these style shoes help as more pressure is on your heel. But besides that, the quality and workmanship of these quality leather shoes is superb. I am amazed that they are 50.00 or so. They have good arch support and an excellent orthotic footbed and the sole of the shoes are excellent quality too. They also have so much detail, with zippers and other aesthetic features that you would expect on much more expensive shoes. I love them and they are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by droses from Somerset on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    These shoes are well constructed with a good arch support, but they are quite wide and too soft. They didn't offer enough overall support like on the sides of the shoe. My legs tired quickly after wearing them a short while. It was like walking on soft sand.
  • Reviewed by snookyslast from Colorado on Friday, November 01, 2013
    great shoes; very comfortable, but the side zippers slide down on the right shoe, making it loose. I have to continue to zip it back up.
  • Reviewed by colorado walker from boulder, co on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I have recently purchased a few pairs of Earth shoes and have been overall satisfied. This particular style did not fit me quite right. Further, the slouch styling was a bit odd. On the upside, they seemed to be as well made as other Earth shoes from Kalso.
  • Reviewed by Kontiki from California on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    This shoe is really well made and is on its way to being very comfortable. A little snug at first but with real leather it will relax into the perfect fit. I have 14 pairs of Earth and Earthies shoes and my ankles, knees, hips, and back thank me every day I wear them.
  • Reviewed by V from IN on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    Love Kalso Earth and these are no exception. True size. No break-in time.
  • Reviewed by bamajodi from Tennessee on Friday, September 13, 2013
    They fit great and feel wonderful! Definitely makes the work day more enjoyable. They were true to size with plenty of toe room.
  • Reviewed by fixitgal from Tennessee on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    I had Earth shoes back in the 70's when they were custom made to a drawing of your foot and I love still finding Earth Shoes at a great price and the great fit. I can wear these all day!
  • Reviewed by hoofstep from upper ohio valley on Friday, May 10, 2013
    I like Earth Shoes because of the negative heel, but otherwise have never bought them for their styling. I lived the way these looked on the website and was excited to receive them. somehow they did not look as good on me as they did in the photo, but that is partly because of me. I have huge bunions, and the toe of these shoes has a seam - where the toe is sewn onto the upper. Unfortunately, because of where the seam is located with regard to my big toe, it makes my bunions stand out more. In general they are a little too busy on the styling. The riffled front PLUS the sewn on toe PLUS the silly little zipper (elastic would have been far more practical and less of a pain in the butt) are a bit much when you throw them all together IMHO. However, I'm keeping them because I like the negative heel. Don't know if that is what makes being on my feet a lot easier to bear, but I believe it is. I can stand ON them; and that is most important to me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #