Kalso Earth Invoke Shoes - Leather, Side Zip, Slip-On (For Women)

Closeouts. Believe it or not, but a non-stop day at work can actually feel great -- as long as you're wearing Kalso Earth's Invoke shoes. Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® reduces joint strain and BioFoam® cushioning provides sublime self-molding comfort. Plus, the slouchy leather upper looks amazing with all sorts of outfits!

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 47 reviews
  • Reviewed by snookyslast from Colorado on Friday, November 1, 2013
    great shoes; very comfortable, but the side zippers slide down on the right shoe, making it loose. I have to continue to zip it back up.
  • Reviewed by colorado walker from boulder, co on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I have recently purchased a few pairs of Earth shoes and have been overall satisfied. This particular style did not fit me quite right. Further, the slouch styling was a bit odd. On the upside, they seemed to be as well made as other Earth shoes from Kalso.
  • Reviewed by Kontiki from California on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    This shoe is really well made and is on its way to being very comfortable. A little snug at first but with real leather it will relax into the perfect fit. I have 14 pairs of Earth and Earthies shoes and my ankles, knees, hips, and back thank me every day I wear them.
  • Reviewed by V from IN on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    Love Kalso Earth and these are no exception. True size. No break-in time.
  • Reviewed by bamajodi from Tennessee on Friday, September 13, 2013
    They fit great and feel wonderful! Definitely makes the work day more enjoyable. They were true to size with plenty of toe room.
  • Reviewed by Fix it Gal from Tennessee on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    I had Earth shoes back in the 70's when they were custom made to a drawing of your foot and I love still finding Earth Shoes at a great price and the great fit. I can wear these all day!
  • Reviewed by hoofstep from upper ohio valley on Friday, May 10, 2013
    I like Earth Shoes because of the negative heel, but otherwise have never bought them for their styling. I lived the way these looked on the website and was excited to receive them. somehow they did not look as good on me as they did in the photo, but that is partly because of me. I have huge bunions, and the toe of these shoes has a seam - where the toe is sewn onto the upper. Unfortunately, because of where the seam is located with regard to my big toe, it makes my bunions stand out more. In general they are a little too busy on the styling. The riffled front PLUS the sewn on toe PLUS the silly little zipper (elastic would have been far more practical and less of a pain in the butt) are a bit much when you throw them all together IMHO. However, I'm keeping them because I like the negative heel. Don't know if that is what makes being on my feet a lot easier to bear, but I believe it is. I can stand ON them; and that is most important to me.
  • Reviewed by Penn Mar from Maryland on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    These shoes are super comfortable. I can't zip the zipper all the way but that doesn't bother me.
  • Reviewed by reviewer from nm on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    i agree these might be seconds. tight in the toe (but can be stretched out) and slip in the heel. not the same fit as my other kalso shoes. i'm keeping them anyway, love the look, still better than other shoes, and don't wear them everyday.
  • Reviewed by Mary's arches need support from Minnesota on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    The SOLE of this shoe is FLAT rather than as it appears in the pictures Kalso has given Sierra. They only put the good arch and negative heel in the INNERsole. Also, like others who reviewed this shoe, I found the fit to be a bit "off". The length was fine, but they were wider than a B width. Also, the color was lighter than they appeared in the illustration -- more of a mocha or creamed coffee color -- not what I think of as fawn which has a bit of red with it. They only fit me OK with heavy wool socks on. Most importantly, however, is the fact that the SOLE OF THE SHOE IS FLAT. I have Kalso sandals that have no inner sole at all, are built so sturdy, that they will never wear out, but I can't wear open-toed shoes outside even with heavy socks in winter nor have my toes uncovered when I'm working at a labor job 8 hours per day. I am so disappointed to lose my Kalso shoes. I'm thinking of trying the clog but if the technology is only in the inner sole, I know that will not hold up to my 8 hour onslaught over the long term. They would probably wear out in a MONTH!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.