Kalso Earth Invoke Shoes - Leather, Side Zip, Slip-On (For Women)

Closeouts. Believe it or not, but a non-stop day at work can actually feel great -- as long as you're wearing Kalso Earth's Invoke shoes. Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® reduces joint strain and BioFoam® cushioning provides sublime self-molding comfort. Plus, the slouchy leather upper looks amazing with all sorts of outfits!

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 46 reviews
  • Reviewed by piglet from Alaska on Monday, March 04, 2013
    Very cute, but runs quite small.
  • Reviewed by ARK from Olympia, WA on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I usually wear a 7.5 in earth shoes, but these were much too tight and I had to return them. Kalso needs to do a better job to create uniform sizing across styles. I have a pair of ankle boots that are a 7 and a little loose, a pair of walking shoes that are a size 8 and a little tight unless the laces are pulled out as far as they will go.

    When they fit, earth shoes are wonderful for eliminating my lower back pain from arthritis. But I have to order these on line because no one carries them in my area. More uniform sizing would make this MUCH easier
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bookish with style from North Lima, OH on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I read the other reviews and ordered a size smaller and that worked out well for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacie Jo from Swannee Lake on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Great looking shoe that is super comfy. Fits well over my high arch, side zipper is useful, well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still Looking from Lod Angeles, CA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    While I liked the overall quality of construction and the styling the shoes made my feet look weird and did not look good with anything I wore. The negative heel concept may be good in theory but does not look right in reality. I just think these are not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retail sue from vancouver, WA on Friday, January 11, 2013
    These are great for my work. I'm on my feet 8 hours a day on concrete. They are saving my feet! True to size for Earth shoes although the toe box is a bit smaller than my last pair, I have stretched them out as they are nice quality leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Gal living in Montana from Great Falls, MT on Monday, January 07, 2013
    My gosh...these shoes are the BEST~! I now have 2 pair of these shoes in Black and Brown. These shoes are oh so comfortable and I love how stylish they are~! They go with jeans just perfectly~! I can't say enough great things about these shoes~! I am one extremely happy customer~! :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Fort Mill SC on Monday, January 07, 2013
    This shoe is very well made and comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy the schoolteacher from Winston-Salem, NC on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    Earth shoes used to be more structured and supportive. That's what I was hoping for in these shoes. There's not quite enough arch support for me, and the fact that the side zipper does not stay up means that the shoe becomes too loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from Afton OK on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    Needed casual leather w/support & good looks
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.