Kalso Earth Mahi Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Great for walking or standing for long periods, Kalso Earth's Mahi sandals combine a soft heel cup with BioFoam® cushioning in the footbed to cradle and support. Their neoprene stretch panels work with an adjustable touch-fasten ankle strap to provide a soothing, custom fit.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by One with water from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Always love Earth footwear...wish there were more available in my size. This pair was bought for my daughter who has become a fan of Earth brands.
  • Reviewed by Cali from Colorado on Monday, July 29, 2013
    The tendonitis I had at the back of my ankle has gone away! My doctor told me to do stretches to relieve the tendonitis and the Earth shoe did the job!
  • Reviewed by Comfortseeker from Massachusetts on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    These are the most comfortable sandals I own, and I own a lot. I have bad knees, and these Mahi's are so comfortable, I now own a pair in each color. The heels do not slip, I usually wear an 8.5 or 9, the 8 fits perfectly and no slipping of the heel. They do run larger, like most of the Earth shoes.
  • Reviewed by Cathy from New York on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    these sandals look very nice, but the straps are not long enough. If your feet tend to swell in the summertime (as mine do), then the straps will not close. Otherwise, they are the usual high quality that I expect from Earth shoes.
  • Reviewed by MjS from Wisconsin on Monday, July 01, 2013
    I love these sandals, only flaw was the Velcro strap was way to long.
  • Reviewed by Auntie Em from Depauville, NY on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I agree with the others: the heel fit is sloppy. I was able to adjust the heel strap myself and the sandals fit perfectly now. The ergonomics of the soles work very well for me (65 years old, 3 prior foot surgeries, a little overweight): I can walk for miles in these things. Bought a second pair!
  • Reviewed by Carmie from Boulder Creek, California on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I returned them for an exchange for a smaller size. Haven't received them yet, hoping the new size will work.
  • Reviewed by S. wells from Columbia, mo on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    These sandals are great! Comfy foot bed, love the negative heel, and the sandal is a good fit. (No rough spots that may cause blisters) like so many of the other reviews say the velcro strap in the back is too long, so they can't be adjusted tight enough to prevent from slipping off, ( I wear a size 10, and have a very narrow foot) but for the price on STP, I just took them to a cobbler in town and had the straps shortened. $10 later, the perfect sandal! Also, can't say enough about the negative heel. I had a herniated disc, and recently had back surgery, and these sandals are perfect for me as they seem to take all the pressure off my lower back because I don't lean forward like I would in regular shoes. Even my running shoes have a slight heel on them. (I would just love a collaboration by mizuno and kelso earth for the perfect running shoe!!! I'll cross my fingers :)
    Cheers!
  • Reviewed by Alexandra from IL on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    They are very comfortable. I personally like the negative heel. I like the style and the feeling.
    But as others have already said there is a real problem with the strap around the heel. It is to thin and is getting out all the time.
    Reduce the strap length is helpful but even after that the strap is too low
  • Reviewed by black sandal from sunderlanmd on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    like
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.