Kalso Earth Mahi Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Great for walking or standing for long periods, Kalso Earth's Mahi sandals combine a soft heel cup with BioFoam® cushioning in the footbed to cradle and support. Their neoprene stretch panels work with an adjustable touch-fasten ankle strap to provide a soothing, custom fit.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kamanjah from Calaveras County, CA on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I love Earth shoes! The foot bed of these fit my foot perfectly but I couldn't tighten the straps enough to keep the shoe on my foot. I wear a 9, bought a 9. An 8.5 would have been too small in the foot bed, so I had to return them. I have an average foot with high arches. This is the first time a pair of Earth sandals haven't been adjustable enough for me to wear. I have about 7 pair.
  • Reviewed by Karen from Mt. Pleasant, Tx on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    I have very different feet. One foot has a heel problem while the other has a problem with pain in general. Then throw in there an arthritic knee; and you have a mess on your "feet". This shoe can handle all of this. Great shoe.
    Karen, Mt.Pleasant, Tx.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Wisconsin on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    For the past 6 or 7 years, Kalso Earth shoes are all I wear. Give great support and relief from leg/knee pain. The sandals seem fine so far. Others have said size seemed large, but for me were true to size.
  • Reviewed by Golden Lover from Maine on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    Love this Kalso Earth sandal as I love the entire line. There is no break in period and feel like old friends from the first time. I used to hate getting new shoes because I had have such a hard foot to fit.
  • Reviewed by Dakswee from Florida on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I love these sandals!! However, because they have a soft heel cup and are the "Earth Shoe" design, when I wore them it really hurt my lower back. I would recommend them for people are used to wearing this type of heel. The quality is excellent and they are super comfortable!!
  • Reviewed by Chark from Mississippi on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    I was a little worried about ordering since I wasn't able to try them on because my foot is narrow and I have a low instep. Was very happy that they fit. I wear a size 6 and they feel true to size. Liked the side view of the shoe and could see that the instep looked lower than other shoes. Also love the adjustable strap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barbara76028 from Burleson TX on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I would wear these sandals everyday of the year, if my feet didn't get cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Shopper from Clarksville, TN on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    The ankle strap slips while walking around. I had to tighten the strap past the velcor. Other than that it is a comfy shoe to wear.
  • Reviewed by Eliemae from Greenbrier, Tn on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    Bought these sandles for a cruise, had to return first pair cause they were too big, but ordered smaller size and they are perfect.
    now i want another pair in a different color.
    would recommend them to a friend.
    i do have the rebound shoes that i wear in a size 9
    these sandles are a size 8.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earth lover from Austin, Tx on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    I love Earth shoes and these fit the bill. They are confortable, true to size, fit a narrow foot but would do nicely for a wider one too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #