Kalso Earth Nomad Ankle Boots - Suede, Faux-Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Get cozy, cushioned comfort and modern style on chilly days with Kalso Earth's Nomad ankle boots, featuring a suede upper with a crinkle detail on the toe, and faux-shearling lining and trim. Plus, the BioFoam® cushioned footbed molds to the shape of your foot for custom comfort, and Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® reduces stress on joints.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadra from Ohio on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Great little boot. The fit is true to size and the shoe is extremely comfortable just like I remembered them is the 70's.. The Kalso Earth shoes are remarkable..
  • Reviewed by Imelda from Massachusetts on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Sooo comfortable. Bought a second pair,because Kalso Earth changes everything every year and I was afraid I might not get another pair. Love the way they look broken-in. They are warm and easy to walk in.
  • Reviewed by Georgiagal from Georgia on Monday, February 03, 2014
    The laces can be tied as lose or tight as you like to adjust the fit. The rubber sole ensures a firm footing. The are very durable and would make good hiking boots after waterproofing.
  • Reviewed by Wear It Out from Missouri on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Earth shoes vary quite a bit from one style to another as far as size goes. Ordered a 7 and a 7.5 just in case, the 7 fit just right so I returned the other pair. These go well with skinny jeans and leggings for casual wear and are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Julie from California on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I'm taking these to Northern Sweden in December. I wanted to make sure they are comfortable enough for extended walking and light hiking in the cold, so I've been wearing them to work. They are really comfortable, and true to size. My heels have been a little tender after wearing them all day, from the negative heel, but it hasn't led to any long term discomfort. I love how warm and soft they are.
  • Reviewed by Poppylu from West Virginia on Monday, November 11, 2013
    I have many Kalso Earth shoes. These are quickly becoming favorites. There is plenty of TOE ROOM, yay! The fit is good in the heel (not sloppy) and fit true to size for me. The laces are waxed and have to be double tied to keep them done, but no big deal. This is a good sturdy ankle boot for winter with a good firm sole. I highly recommend this shoe.
  • Reviewed by Yvonne from Ok on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Bought these boots in black, my regular size, they fit great and I will wear them a lot this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogstarmom from Colorado on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Wonderful negative-heel boot from Earth Shoes. No break-in needed, comfortable out of the box! Great casual shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sydney's mom from Garden Valley, ID on Monday, January 28, 2013
    We really appreciate the Kalso/Earth shoe technology. I have neuropathy in my feet from chemo and the Earth shoes really help. Since I have a loss of feeling in my toes, having a soft, protected toe area is a must. Plus, it was an outstanding price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by misfit from Canton, Ga on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I normally wear size 5. Ordered size 6 as i would wear thick socks with them. Way too tight. I would say they are sized too small.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.