Kalso Earth Outlier Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Kalso Earth's Outlier boots bring a taste of rugged winter appeal to every wardrobe, thanks to a burnished, oiled leather upper with rustic, antique-look hardware and a fuzzy faux-fur trim.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by CycloFemme from TN on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I love these boots. Great looking, comfortable and cozy!
  • Reviewed by Nancy Personal Trainer from Illinois on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I love these. The moment I opened the box, I was thrilled with the appearance of the boots. They do not look "cheap" like I was afraid they would. I had read other reviews and wasn't sure if I should order them or not, because a couple of them had mentioned a "cheap" look. They actually looked the opposite. My extremely picky 19 year-old daughter fell in love with them. The fur is very cute and makes them not so rugged looking. They are very cute with leggings or jeans. I would highly recommend these boots for cold weather wear or just to wear casually.
  • Reviewed by CjSmiles from New Mexico on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Wish these cute boots would have fit. I typically wear a 6 1/2 but these ran large and were too large. Unfortunately, they didn't have my size when I returned them.
  • Reviewed by PW from Upstate NY on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Love the boots. I'm glad I read the other reviews though because these boots do run big. I'm normally a 6.5 - 7 and a size 6 fits in this boot.
  • Reviewed by Karen from Wisconsin on Friday, December 13, 2013
    These are just so great! Comfortable, warm and look super cute with everything!
  • Reviewed by Lorri M from Indiana on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    I LOVE these boots. They're true to size, SUPER comfortable and durable. Warm, and suitable for everyday wear. Seriously, they are amazing. I wear mine daily. I did spray them with a leather waterproof protectant before I worn them outside. I do this with all my leather boots and shoes. I can't say enough great things about these boots. They're so very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by DC from NC on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    These boots run big. Had to return for half size smaller. I think I will enjoy them but after an hour or so walking around in my house, my heel began to squeak with each step and the buckles make a rattling noise when you walk. I'll try with thicker socks next time and I will wear them for warmth only as the zipper runs very low to the base and I expect they would not be water tight. I'm glad they were on sale, that and the extra % off offered helped me decide to keep them. The quality of leather is nice looking. I like the shape of the footbed. All in all they will be great for outings when the weather isn't wet or slushy and comfort is a must. I didn't give it a full 5 stars because of the strap that comes off the back top when you remove the boots, the decorative buckle that rattles and the low zipper.
  • Reviewed by Tracy the Shopper from Washington on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    These boots run long and NARROW, but I love, love, love them. They're cute under jeans, and even cuter outside of skinny jeans.
  • Reviewed by DC from NC on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I got my boots today, they do run big. I will return for 1/2 size smaller. My review is mostly for the excellent help I got from the live chat window. I had to contact them a few times because I needed help with the online exchange option. Dawn was very patient with me and walked me through the entire process. I have new boots on the way and feel confident that I won't be charged anything extra for the exchange. Thank you again. I will be ordering again for sure. About the boots, at first glance I am going to love them. They look like quality materials and very nicely made. I'll be sure to post otherwise if need be but I think I'm going to love them.
  • Reviewed by Tonya from Utah on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I loved these boots, I had to send them back because I have high arches. I wished I could have kept them, because they are beautiful.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.