Kalso Earth Pace Lace-Up Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep up with busy days without skipping a beat in Kalso Earth's Pace lace-up shoes, featuring ultralight construction that won't weigh you down when you're on the go, and Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® that promotes a natural stride.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brightside from CA on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    runs small, had to order a half size larger
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the by hand doer from Bismarck ND on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    These are designed to fit to your foot and so they do take a bit of breakin. Even a squeak or two. Your heel is lower and toes higher ... feet feel free.
    Not identified as waterproof BUT they take a great downpour in stride keeping feet dry; they dry easily and without stiffness.
    Made in USA and made well. There is a care put into the design. Recommend especially if willing to have your hams re-stretched to rightness. I found that initially my stride was shorter but in comes in. I use this for my 2 mile saunters but broke in they could swap with my Isaac runners.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ailsa Albermarble from California on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I have finicky, problematic feet. Kalso Earth Shoes are the only ones that really work for me. I have to do a little "breaking in", but they never squash my poor toes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindi from Arkansas on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Very comfortable! Really help my plantar fasciitis! The angle is perfect for keeping my achillies tendon stretched.
  • Reviewed by Marilyn from North Dakota on Monday, June 10, 2013
    What a great buy. They look and feel the way they were described. I read all the reviews and that really helped.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Griff from Carol Stream IL on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    The most comfortable shoes I've ever owned!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BlessingCounter from St. Louis, MO on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    Other reviews mentioned that these shoes are too narrow. I decided to give them a try and I love them. I ordered my regular size. They are a bit narrower than typical Earth shoes, but they fit my narrow foot perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TTree from Wisconsin on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    True to size for me, which is an 8 1/2! I really like earth shoes and these are no exception! Nice for everyday wear sneakers!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN Hillbilly from Knoxville, TN on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Looks cheap but feels good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wild Pragmatist from Portland, OR on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    These shoes are feather light and a nice, funky combination of old-school shape with techie detailing. I wanted to love them but the high-maintainence footbed hit me in just the wrong place, so I felt like I was walking on the side of the shoe (instep). Probably just fine and even nicely supportive for a narrower foot.
    I love Kalsos, this model was just not for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.