Kalso Earth Pace Lace-Up Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep up with busy days without skipping a beat in Kalso Earth's Pace lace-up shoes, featuring ultralight construction that won't weigh you down when you're on the go, and Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® that promotes a natural stride.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa, Mom and Yogi from Minnesota on Friday, March 13, 2015
    I like these shoes, and I can walk hours in them without my usual ball of foot pain, because of the negative heel. I also (mostly) like the way they look. The style is similar to some other popular brand shoes and I like the dark color and the suede upper. I even kind of like the rainbow thread stitching on the back, and the light blue up front. I don't like the light blue tab on the tongue very much, as it sticks up over the hem of my jeans sometimes and looks funny. The lace eyelets also don't lie very flat on my feet, and that looks kind of low quality. Also, the thing I like the least is that after a few times wearing them, and walking on completely dry ground, the heel started squeaking when I walk. The sounds is as if the bottom of my shoes is wet and is squeaking when I walk, but it's when it's totally dry. I think it's a flaw in the design or manufacture or materials, and is a little disconcerting. I've read other reviews of Kalso Earth shoes that say the quality of them has gone down. This is my first pair of Kalso Earths, and I love the negative heel for my alignment and feet so much, but if the quality is not great, I'm not going to spend this much on their shoes again. It makes me hesitant to buy more. It's little things, really, and they won't make me stop wearing these shoes, but it's annoying nonetheless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zz travler from new york on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    This shoe is excellent for travel. It is light weight and great for long walks. These shoes really take the pressure off the knees and I would suggest them for anyone with knee issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gypsiwolf from Maine on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Was extremely happy to find these were at the shoes on Sierra great product great service easy returns love love love sierra trading post! Best place to shop! These shoes were comfortable from the stat no break in time true to size excellent on my back which has several ruptured disc noticed an improvement within the first two days thank you Sierra
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sooz from california on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    too cute for words! very light and plenty of room for my toes . the negative heel kept the pressure off my knees and plantar fascitis.
    would buy again...perhaps not at full price, but with the discounts ...perfect for a fun pair of shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sissyt from sacramento, ca on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    these shoes appear to be very comfortable. They accommodate my leg brace/orthotic easily, yet also fit my other foot without feeling loose. Lastly, they look cute with my jeans.
  • Reviewed by Beth from California on Sunday, November 9, 2014

    I ordered a half size up & they fit me perfectly. Just standing in them makes my whole back & hips relax. They are lightweight which I love.
  • Reviewed by Beth from California on Sunday, November 9, 2014

    I ordered a half size up & they fit me perfectly. Just standing in them makes my whole back & hips relax. They are lightweight which I love.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SilverStreak1949 from Georgia on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    My Kalso Earth Shoes are extremely comfortable and light weight. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhonda from California on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    I have returned both pairs that I purchased. I liked the style but didn't feel that the material would last. I have other Kalso Earth shoes and they are heavier and better quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claire from Michigan on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Very lightweight and comfortable, letting me move quickly. Lots of support for days when I am on my feet on concrete floors all day. They really help my feet knees and back feel better.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #