Kalso Earth Penchant Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Foot wellness seekers looking for casual style in a lightweight package, rejoice! Kalso Earth's Penchant shoes offer a cute, lightweight slip-on style that lets your feet revel in the comfort of a Poron®-cushioned footbed, inclined to promote a healthy stance and alleviate stress points.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Indiana on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    The inclined footbed was a bit unnerving at first, but I adjusted quickly. The shoes are comfortable to wear, stylish in appearance. I have them in the tan color, and they are so neutral, they look good with most things.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FR from Nebraska on Monday, August 4, 2014
    I wear size 6 and these fit like a glove on my bare feet, but the downside is the noise the insole makes whenever I take a step. As another reviewer noted, it sounds like a quack. Maybe if I had ordered half a size larger the noise wouldn't be an issue, but I decided to not go through the bother and just returned the shoes. They are cute and have a nice cushy insole, so it's too bad I couldn't get pass the quack.
  • Reviewed by JRS from Truckee, CA on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I wear either a 9.5 or a 10 in women's shoes and ordered these in a 9.5. They're very roomy and the non-adjustable strap on top has a lot of play. I do have a narrowish foot, but not that narrow. Would try a 9 if they were available, but they're not. May keep them to wear with socks and hope for the best. Not bad looking. Some toe cleavage I wasn't expecting. The khaki is pretty uninteresting, but it may be best not to draw attention to the poor fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Happy Therapist from Colorado on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    They are comfortable and true to size. The feel is awkward at 1st due to the ball platform being elevated as compared to the heel. After wearing all day being on my feet, I found them to be very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the PT from Delaware on Friday, July 11, 2014
    I have bought many pairs of shoes over the years, only to b disappointed by most of them. But these! These are my favorite shoes ever: I even bought a second pair as soon as Sierra had them again. As a physical therapist, I am on my feet most of the day. These shoes are SO comfortable and my 58 year old feet are never tired after wearing them all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Ohio on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    These are my first Kalso and was very pleased with them. I was concerned since I am suffering from plantar fascitis. The fit is pretty good right out of the box. After a couple of wears for short periods - now they are my favorite. I wore them to a theme park all day and no issues. I'm sure I will buy more Kalso in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Colorado on Monday, June 16, 2014
    This is a very comfortable shoe. I was able to wear them first time with no soreness. I did order a size smaller as someone had suggested and they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abby the explorer from Missouri on Friday, June 6, 2014
    I have, unfortunately, some of the worst bunions ever created!
    I have to find shoes that allow space without soreness.
    Kalso Earth products are the best!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoes for service from Illiois on Monday, June 2, 2014
    These are very light weight. But I need right shoe sole built up 3/4 of an inch and am not sure that it can be done with this sole. Will have to take to shoe shop to find out if able to build up before I know if I can keep this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking Good from Nevada on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I needed a comfortable pair of shoes in black for work. These fit perfectly in a 6.5, although I usually wear a size 7. I am still getting used to the lower heel arrangement. I am on my feet at work so it provides a change from my other shoes which are Danskos.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.