Kalso Earth Penchant Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Foot wellness seekers looking for casual style in a lightweight package, rejoice! Kalso Earth's Penchant shoes offer a cute, lightweight slip-on style that lets your feet revel in the comfort of a Poron®-cushioned footbed, inclined to promote a healthy stance and alleviate stress points.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews 4.111111 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
  • Reviewed by JP from Sydney Australia on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    I usually wear 6.5 or 7. I have these in 6.5 and they fit nicely. However, I find they make a slight squeaking noise when I wear them and the support is nothing like a far superior brand like Dansko. My Dansko feel like paradise, these are just okay comfy. Not as comfy as my keens either. Personally, I will not be buying this brand again. Okay for the price though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tootie from Ohio on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    I usually wear a 6 1/2 and that is what I ordered but I probably could have gone with a 6. These fit well enough that I decided to keep them. I have other shoes by this company and I highly recommend the fit and wear-ability. A plus about these is how cute they are. I have gotten many compliments on them.
  • Reviewed by Jaimee from Tahoe on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I've got several pairs of Kalso Earth shoes that I love, and I know my correct size. Alas these just fit strangely. Too loose overall, and yet the back strap dug into my heel. Might have worked with socks, but that wasn't what I wanted, so with some sadness I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J Taylor from Walla Walla WA on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    These shoes are so comfortable that I don't want to take them off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by je from Washington on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    These shoes are most comfortable and good looking. For my weird foot, they just do not fit right. I normally take an 8 but they were too tight so I ordered the 8 1/2 and they are too big. I am returning and just think this brand does not fit my foot comfortably. I will keep looking until I find the right pair that fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frogslurpee from Washington State, on the beach. on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    Love the style and price. These shoes are super comfortable and very light weight. There is an error in the description though. The shoes are all man made materials. They are not leather, so if you wear them without socks, you get sweaty feet. Other than that, I'm really happy with them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janno from Colorado on Monday, May 11, 2015
    These shoes are very comfortable. I've returned to Earth shoes after years of suffering from a painful bunion. No more pain now! I initially ordered my normal size (9.5) but exchanged them for a 9. I ordered the khaki color and it's perfect for spring and summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by taichi3 from Hawaii on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    The adjustable strap needs to be pulled more tightly than the non-movable strap. As a result, unless I wear heavy socks the non-movable cross strap does not lay flat. The area under my arch seems narrower than usual for a shoe. My foot tends to roll because of this. I own several pairs of Earth sandals and love them but this pair leaves lots to be desired. It cost extra to ship to Hawaii and it cost extra to return it so it isn't worth returning it. That cost would be over two-thirds of the cost for the shoe!!! Based on the cost to return items now, I will be very hesitant to purchase future items unless I am absolutely sure that I will keep them.
  • Reviewed by hikebikerun from Oregon on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Love these; I'm new to the negative heel but these really seem to help my knee and ankle problems (I found myself turning to them anytime everything was sore from overdoing a run the day before). Practical-cute, great with jeans or casual skirts. Got tons of compliments on the red, ordered the khaki as well. Only reason for less than 5 stars is the toe box gets very sweaty in hot weather (but unlike other reviewers I thought they worked fine otherwise without socks) - oh, and the whole brand seems to run maybe slightly large? (Normally a 7 1/2, need a 7 in Kalso Earth shoes.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the working Girl from Mattapoisett on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    Did not like the extreme low heel.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews