Customer Reviews Of:
Kalso Earth Pristine Lace-Up Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Walking wellness has never looked so cute and sporty! Living up to their name, Kalso Earth's Pristine lace-up shoes offer the pure, unspoiled comfort of exclusive Negative Heel Technology® under a lightweight, breathable suede and mesh upper.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 4.066666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Linda from NC on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    By far, the most comfortable, light weight and adorable shoe! Definitely will be purchasing another pair soon as back up.
  • Reviewed by Grammie of 3 from Overland Park KS on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Very happy with these shoes, but I'm always happy with Earth Shoes. This one is light weight, and breathable. It forms very well
    to the bottom of my feet, which gives me the support I need. I have arthritis in both knees, and felt no pain after walking with these
    for a couple of hours. Wish I could find them in lighter colors.
  • Reviewed by Cherie of Paradise from Sth Australia on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    They are so light and comfortable
  • Reviewed by Cherie of Paradise from Sth Australia on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    These are so light and comfortable - shaped nicely - so easy to walk in - thank you
  • Reviewed by Spiritspark from Australia on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I gave these shoes a 3 because the toe box is much narrower than usual. Kalso Earth shoes are always comfy so Im going to use my tree stretcher to give them a little more width,hopefully! The shoe feels narrower in size as well.
    I have a bunion and appreciate the extra room . Nice colour and they look smart.
  • Reviewed by Karen from Mt. Pleasant, Tx on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    I have very different feet. One foot has a heel problem while the other has a problem with pain in general. Then throw in there an arthritic knee; and you have a mess on your "feet". This shoe can handle all of this. I was also afraid of how the heel would handle the "negative heel effect. I wore them the first day I received them to work; I work at a daycare and I teach 15 plus 2 to 3 yr. olds. 8 hours a day. Then ran errands. got home and my feet never felt so good!
  • Reviewed by stillsue from NY on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I have two other pairs of Earth shoes - Penchant shoe and Diablo boots. I ordered the same size as my previous Earth shoes. The Pristine (this shoe) has a lighter and more flexible sole (its still not a barefoot sole with big ground feel). The toe box feels a little less wide and has less height than my other Earth shoes. When I first tried them on, I thought they were too tight and that I'd have to send them back. But I tried them on a few more times and decided that just because it was different didn't mean these were too small. I ended up taking them on vacation and wearing on a 5 mile hike with a 950 ft elevation change over 1.5 miles, and I had no problem. They are comfortable around the house and for errands too.
  • Reviewed by bev from pa on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    it fits well and feels comfortable, i don't realize i'm wearing it. got complimments on them.
  • Reviewed by Amy Buck from Dark Corner, SC on Monday, March 4, 2013
    These Kelso's are very good for plantar fasciitis. Extremely comfortable and lightweight. My 2nd pair. The first ones are not worn out, but I wanted to be able to have different colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spinning lady from Richmond, IN on Friday, February 22, 2013
    With low back and knee problems I wanted to replace my worn out Kelso negative heel shoes since they really kept the problems in check. These are definitely not the same quality. They're more narrow than the original, have less top space in the toe box,(toes do turn up when the heel goes down!),there is almost no side support for my foot and the soles flex like slipper bottoms. I gave them a one star rating because of the negative heel and kept them because the lowered heel definitely helps my back and knees. I use them as I would house slippers.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3