Kalso Earth Prosper Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip it on or lace it up, Kalso Earth's Prosper shoes have a soft, collapsible heel, so you can waste no time indulging in some foot wellness. The sporty upper is crafted of air mesh and microfiber to ensure breathability and moisture-wicking comfort.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods Woman from Northern Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    The Kalso Earth shoes have been helping my PF, and these shoes do that. However, compared to the other styles I already have, these run a little narrow. I ordered my running/walking shoe size, 8.5, a half size larger than regular, thinking I could wear socks and use these more for walking. I don't know if I needed the extra length or not, as the toe really does not slide forward much when walking because of the design of the heel. They are fine, I just don't love the fit compared to the other styles. But they will help round out my shoe options.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busymumsey from Southeast idaho on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    Nice boots to wear with dressier clothes. Is a little hard to get my foot past the heel but once there are comfortable.
  • Reviewed by STP addict from Colorado on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    I am on my feet all day and have tired feet that are developing overuse issues. I bought these shoes 3weeks ago and started to wear them to work. My back pain is less (not gone) but my arch pain has gone away. I work in a hospital; therefore these shoes are solely for work (germaphobe) but I would consider pair for the real world too. The other reviews encouraged me to order a half size larger so I did but I would have been fine with my regular size but not my small size. These are my first pair of earth shoes so it has been taking me some time to get used to walking in them and I occasionally catch my toe/mid foot when I am tired. The shoe is overall very light and flexible in the rear foot but has excellent arch support. I will be purchasing more of this brand.
  • Reviewed by kathy from CA on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    These looked cute and were very comfortable. But after a year of near-daily wear one of them has a hole right through the sole and the sole is starting to separate from the upper. Hoped they would last longer.
  • Reviewed by Kristin from Washington State on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I bought these as a run-around shoe. So far, so good. They are sporty and easy to slip off and on without bothering with the laces-- a key feature in a run-around shoe for me.
  • Reviewed by mmhmom from Oklahoma on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Provides support but is very lightweight. Will be excellent for travel and for everyday wear. I love the colors! Size was just as expected.
  • Reviewed by Sanpan from Palm Harbor, FL on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Good looking shoe for all casual purposes. Colors will go with most any outfit as well a jeans. Comfortable shoe for wearing on errands as well as walking the dog. Quality priced right at STP!
  • Reviewed by Sue from Texas on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Lovely shoe but runs narrow. STP great return policy, will exchange.
  • Reviewed by susan from texas on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Comfortable, supple, supportive, and waaaay more attractive than my older Kalso work out shoes. Good buy.
  • Reviewed by Pammie Sue from Arkansas on Friday, May 24, 2013
    These shoes are fantastic! Very lightweight, so comfortable, true to size, cute, look tiny on my feet, not all big and clunky. I've hiked in them several times and absolutely love them. I can wear them all day long.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.