Kalso Earth Ramble Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll find endless reasons to ramble and roam in Kalso Earth's Ramble sandals. These are crafted with supple leather straps that gently secure your foot to a leather-wrapped BioFoam® footbed, set at an incline of 3.7° degrees to promote a natural walking motion and to reduce joint stress.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by sunflower from california on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    These were my very favorite sandals. They are very comfortable. However after 6 months I can no longer wear them because the sole is coming off and they are also breaking at the heels. I am so disappointed and sad to let them go.
  • Reviewed by rmcopley from CA on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    This sandals were comfortable right out of the box. They do sometimes make the weird noise people referenced in the other reviews. But for the price they cannot be beat....I can walk all day in these with no discomfort.
  • Reviewed by Lady walker from Australia on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Yet another pair of fantastic sandals from Kalso Earth, I can wear them all day and still be comfortable with no lower back pain. Long live the negative heel! I ususally go for boring brown but love the red leather on these ones, good price too thank you STP.
  • Reviewed by klouise from Montana on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Great bargain and great sandal. These sandals are soooo comfortable for my feet and lower back.
  • Reviewed by jlo_b4 jk from Wisconsin on Monday, April 15, 2013
    LOVE the blue color and the sandals work great, I have arthritic feet and I have no pain when walking with these sandals! Yeah!
  • Reviewed by Kamanjah from Calaveras County, CA on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I have 7 pair of Earth sandals that are wearing out and need more for this summer. I tried this one in my usual size 9. The foot bed fit ok, but was really heavy. I couldn't get them to adjust to a comfortable fit so had to return them. They had places that rubbed and were still a little floppy even when I had every strap as tight as possible. Too clunky and uncomfortable to walk in so I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by ndf321 from Youngstown, OH on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I wanted to keep these so badly but they were just too big, and even then, if I could have tightened the straps just a little more, I probably would have kept them anyway - they are that comfortable. If a half size down was available I would defininitely exchange. Instead I will probably try a similar sandal in this brand. Another reviewer mentioned the "flatulant" sounds when you walk, and it happened when I wore them, too. Weird. But not enough to make me not love this shoe.
  • Reviewed by Judi from Kansas on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Nice shoes for walking and work--very comfortable. Fit true to size--love the adjustable straps.
  • Reviewed by TetonDreams from Wyoming on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    If you love Earth shoes you'll want these to be part of your summer collection. I purchases the red, a good red more natural then flaming red. I want the blue too, it would be a great sandal for shorts or skirts alike.
  • Reviewed by from misssissippi on Monday, April 08, 2013
    love this sandal. did size down 1/2 size based on other reviews. fits perfectly.












  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.