Kalso Earth Rhapsody Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A composition of comfort, Kalso Earth's Rhapsody sandals bring Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® and a super cushy BioFoam® footbed into perfect harmony with all the positives of a gorgeous, braided leather upper.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bears from Salt laKe City, UT on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    With the other reviews saying these sandals were a bit tight on the top, I thought I could deal with that. But as soon as I put them on and tried to walk, they fell off. My foot was not touching the top at all. They looked nice and well made but I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by TeeJayM from Tampa, FL on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    These sandals, although a little weird looking, are no-frills comfort. If you have tempermental feet that are tender and cannot be squished into heels and more, these provide relief. The leather is soft and does not rub anywhere and they provide much support. The negative heel takes a little getting used to, but I hardly noticed it after wearing them a few times.
  • Reviewed by vickie from ca on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    love the way they look. footbed very comfortable, leather straps take a little breaking in to be comfortable. very pleased with purchase.
  • Reviewed by Green In Idaho from North Idaho on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I ordered my usual size 8. One shoe fit okay but the other was too tight. I returned for another pair. THe second pair fit better but were actually too short and I had to order an 81/2. The larger pair fits better. I just got them so haven't worn them much yet. They are very nice looking and pretty comfortable, , but do not seem quite as comfortable as the earth sandals I was trying to find a replacement for since my puppy chewed the straps. I am finding they are already becoming my new 'go to' sandals that I want to put on so I think they will become good friends once I wear them awhile. I would recommend these but beware! I found the fit is not consistent.
  • Reviewed by Jaimee from Nevada City, CA on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Actually, one of the leather strips IS a subtle olive green, but you can only tell in the daylight.
  • Reviewed by Jaimee from Nevada City, CA on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    I usually buy enclosed sandals because of my ugly toes, but I couldn't resist these great-looking Earth huaraches. So glad I ordered them! They are beautiful, comfortable, and seemingly well-made. I'm a 9.5 (41 euro) in size, tending towards narrow, but I often order a 10 because many shoes run small. Since my last Earth shoes ran large, I ordered my true size. The 9.5 fit perfectly in these. Yes, I can see how someone with wider feet (even normal B width) might worry about them being too tight, but since they are braided leather, I know they will stretch, and the length is just right. At first your heels are right at the end and there's room at the toe, but I know as they loosen up with wear, my foot will move forward, even with the Kalso angle (which, in these shoes, does not seem to be that pronounced). If you DON'T like that German squared-toe look, or want something very feminine, these may not be for you. I love the look. The leather strips are different colors, yes, but not as dramatically different as a similar pair I bought my mother 2 years ago, which included an olive green (these don't). They are two shades of brown: dark and a more reddish light. Not noticeable unless you're looking. Thanks for the great deal too, STP!
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    very tight across the instep, I am hoping they will stretch out with wear, I considered returning them, but decided to wear them an hour or two a day with socks to encourage the leather straps --I had a similar style sandal in the 70's when I was in college they were worn constantly for years
  • Reviewed by lesliesm from New Rochelle on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    These sandals are perfect. I love the way they look on, and they fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Likes Kalso Earth! from Minnesota on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I am very happy with these sandals. They do not leave as much extra length above the toes as some styles and I really like that. They do fit tight over the top of the instep so I am hoping that they stretch, this is the first time I have not been able to just put on a new pair of Earth shoes and wear them all day. (the only reason I give them a 4 star) They remind me of the huaraches.....only much, much nicer!!!!
  • Reviewed by Penn Mar from Maryland on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    These are tight so far but I believe they will be more comfortable when they stretch. I've gotten good compliments.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.