Kalso Earth Shazaam Boots - Nubuck, Faux-Fur Trim (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring chic style and all-day comfort to cold days with Kalso Earth's Shazaam boots, boasting a supple nubuck upper with ultrasoft faux-fur trim and a BioFoam® footbed that gradually molds to the shape of your foot.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A-Peeling from PA on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Love Earth shoes, and have only ever had one pair that wasn't super-comfortable. As a long time teacher, spending most of the day on my feet, there is nothing like Earth shoes for comfort, shock absorption, and aligning your spine so your back doesn't ache at the end of the day. Just got these boots at the end of May, so I won't be wearing them for a while. After this past winter, I can wait! They are cute, but a word of caution: they run large. I usually wear a size 8, and I ordered 7 1/2, which fit with room for thick,wooly socks.
  • Reviewed by MjMj from OK on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Fit perfectly and are very comfortable and stylish!!!
  • Reviewed by Emily from Massachussets on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    These are cute boots, but I was hoping for something that was a little more durable, warm, and with better traction. They were returned.
  • Reviewed by Kim from Montana on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I am a loyal fan of the Earth shoe and I was not disappointed. I have gotten lots of compliments. They are so soft and cozy!
  • Reviewed by OUTDOOR GIRL from MASSACHUSETTS-MAINE on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I LOVE THESE BOOTS. I ORIGINALLY PURCHASED A 7 AND 1/2 THINKING THAT I WOULD WANT EXTRA ROOM FOR WINTER SOCKS BUT THERE IS NO NEED TO ORDER UP. THEY RUN SLIGHTLY BIG THEREFORE, I RETURNED THEM AND ORDERED MY REGULAR SIZE 7 AND THEY ARE PERFECT. I PROBABLY COULDHAVE GOTTEN AWAY WITH A 6 AND 1/2 HOWEVER, THAT SIZE WAS UNAVAILABLE. I HAVE PLENTY OF ROOM FOR A WINTER SOCK OR I COULD WEAR A REGULAR SOCK AND I AM JUST AS COMFORTABLE. I DO WISH THE CALF AREA WAS A BIT SMALLER BUT THIS LEAVES ROOM TO WEAR OVER STRAIGHT LEGS OR SKINNY JEANS. THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE, WARM AND ARE VERY CUTE. SIERRA TRADING POST'S EMPLOYEES ARE VERY HELPFUL WITH RETURNS AND ASSIST WITH ANYTHING YOU NEED. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH SIERRA!
  • Reviewed by layerz from central canada on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Have been wearing these every day this winter. They aren't as warm as I was hoping (but they don't claim to be either), but they are super comfortable right out of the box and look great too. I could see why some may have an issue with the structure but i don't find it bothers me. The fit true to size and like my other earth shoes are super comfy.
  • Reviewed by JoAnn the Horselady from Missouri on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Very comfortable, I felt like walking on air the first time I wore them. Actually I bought them for my daughter for Christmas and I tried them on and I ordered my self a pair.
  • Reviewed by TLC from Bostton on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    Great boots - true to size and I have received lots of compliments
  • Reviewed by Laura from New Hampshire on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    These boots are comfortable and they're warm. They are not designed to be pack boots so walking around ice fishing in them all day is not going to be warm. I bought these to have casual nice boots to wear to work or out and about here in New England. They're perfect and I love the look. Definitely waterproof them right away. They're also very light and so easy to walk in. These are mid calve length boots. I wish they were a little higher but I still love them. I'm so glad I bought them and look forward to many warm walks outside here in snowy Northern New England
  • Reviewed by jensmetlmt from maryland on Monday, December 30, 2013
    i've been wearing kalso earth shoes for a while now, so when my old winter boots finally gave up the ghost, i decided to give these a try. sadly, the faux fir is trim only & doesn't line the entire boot, but it is extremely warm without the trim. they're very comfortable - i can be on my feet all day wearing these! i've gotten many compliments on them and find them to be very cute!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.