Kalso Earth Supernova Boots -Leather, Faux Fur (For Women)

Closeouts. Your style, comfort and warmth factors will shoot to the cosmos in Kalso Earth's Supernova boots, featuring a sleek suede foot and fuzzy, patterned faux-fur shaft... not to mention the foot-healthy negative heel.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jan from Oregon on Friday, March 14, 2014
    I'm very pleased with these boots. I wear nothing but Kalso Earth shoes because the negative heal relieves arthritis pain in my feet. I needed great snow traction with a lightweight boot that I could wear both under or over my pants and found the perfect match in the Supernova. Thanks for making them affordable!
  • Reviewed by cathy kimble from williston tn on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    needed a7.5 ordered an 8 so big cannot afford to send back you need free shipping and free returns
  • Reviewed by Earth Brand Fan from New York City on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I love the Earth brand and am usually lucky when I order Earth shoes or boots online and these boots were no exception. The first day I wore them my feet swelled up and I thought "Oh no, I need to return these. They're way too tight!" But that was because I wore them all day long on a long car trip. After that first day, I've worn them through slush, snow, light rain, with temps in the 20's, 30's and 40's and my feet have stayed dry, warm and comfortable. I wear a 10 and ordered a 10. I was able to wear 1 pair of pantyhose and 1 pair of thick tights but that was all the room I had in the boots. I'm a slender person so I was surprised I was only able to wear 2 thin layers. But my feet were comfortable in every way. Nice Look too. The back rides up a bit up your heel as you walk but it's not really an issue. 5 Stars.
  • Reviewed by nightowl from Colorado on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Highly suggest that 'Scotchguard' be applied to keep the dirt/debris etc. out of the fuzzy multi-level sculpted faux-fur pattern. The shaft is snug. I can wear leggings tucked in but not jeans. The negative heel may take getting accustomed to for new users of Earth shoes/boots. Once you get used to the negative heel feel you'll likely be shopping for more Earth shoes (which are affordable though STP, especially with their sales and coupons).
  • Reviewed by DT from Mi on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Boots arrived with a hole where the stitching is on the upper part of boot. The look nice otherwise had to return.
  • Reviewed by Diana from Charlotte on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I love Earth shoes, and needed a pair of boots, so tried these. They have the same comfort as all Earth shoes, but the wind passes through the stitching, and the cold comes through the soles. I'm keeping them, because I like how they look, but I still need a pair of boots for weather.
  • Reviewed by PHILIP AND BECKY OF OXFORD from OXFORD, MS on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    THIS KALSO EARTH BOOT APPERS DIFFRENT FORM OTHER KALSO BOOTS AND SHOES MY WIFE OWNS...I NOT SURE WHAT IT IS MAYBE THEY JUST HAVE A SPECIFIC USE AND WERE CONSTRUCTED WITH THAT IN MIND...MY WIFE LOVES THEM AND SAYS THEY DO FIT A LITTLE DIFFRETN FROM HER OTHERS BUT SHE IS PLEASED AND SAYS THEY ARE WARM BUT NOT OVERLY FLUFFY AND HOT LIKE HER OTHER KALSO FLUFFY BOOTS ALSO SAYS THEY FEEL SNUGGER BUT NOT TIGHT...I WAS NOT SURE AT ALL WHEN SHE PULLED THEM FROM THE BOX CAUSE AT FIRST GLANCE THEY LOOKED CHEAP AND SKIMPY TO ME COMPARED TO HER OTHER KALSOS...BUT AFTER FURTHER EXAMINATION BY ME I DID NOTIJCE THEY WERE EXTREMLY WELL CONSTRUCTED AND THAT CONVINCED ME SHE SHOULD KEEP THEM IF SHE WANTED THEM...AGAIN HAD THEY NOT BEEN ON CLEARANCE I WOULD HAVE STRONGLY SUGGESTED SHE SEND THEM BACK
  • Reviewed by Georgiagal from Georgia on Monday, February 03, 2014
    These boots are warm and fit true to size. I have already gotten compliments on them!
  • Reviewed by Sizrwizrd from Panama City, FL on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Love the look of this boot but it's a little sloppy in the fit. It's extremely easy to get on, even with a very thick sock. My feet are a standard width size 6 and there's no way I can wear these. They slip up and down on my heels and make me feel unsteady on my feet. Not my usual outcome with Kalso Earth shoes. They usually fit me perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Karen from New York on Monday, February 03, 2014
    I love these boots! I have nerve pain in my toes and these boots don't put any pressure on my toes at all!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.