Kamik Brooklyn Winter Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Kamik's Brooklyn waterproof winter boots have KamTec waterproof breathable membranes lining the entire boot, providing a superior waterproof barrier.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LL in Washington from NE Washington on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I have always experienced cold feet until I put on these boots. It is so nice to find a good product that really works. Kamik, you are the best.
  • Reviewed by AW from Chicago on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I love the look of these boots, but I tried them out outside in the Chicago snow with no socks on. They're great! Comfy, warm, and my feet stayed dry!
  • Reviewed by Working outside from Colorado on Friday, February 21, 2014
    The soles are the only thing waterproof on these. If there is more than 1" of snow on the ground my feet get wet within minutes. I work outside so have been suffering with soaking wet feet all day since I bought them. I'm saving up for a better pair of boots and will be throwing these out.
  • Reviewed by B WOJO from Virginia on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    These boots came just in the nick of time as we received 21 inches of snow two days after I got them. They were wonderful! Not once did my feet feel any cold or wetness even after being out shoveling snow for nearly an hour. And much more comfortable than snow boots with the hard material around the foot. Others reviewers recommended getting one size larger and after trying them on, I should not have done that as they are a little big. I put a liner inside for even more cushioning but mostly to make them fit a little better and that worked great. I would recommend these boots to anyone. Not only are they as advertised - warm and waterproof, they are quite cute!
  • Reviewed by Hoosierlee from Virginia on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    The Kamik Brooklyn Winter Boots I recently ordered are fantastic! They are so comfortable and, most importantly, waterproof. I love them. The color is great, and I like that they are tie boots, so I can adjust them to my most comfortable fit. Bodacious!
  • Reviewed by katbe1 from Michigan on Monday, February 17, 2014
    These are great even in deep snow. My feet stay dry and toasty.
  • Reviewed by New Englander from RI on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I was looking forward to receiving these boots...I tried on an identical pair at a high priced sporting goods store to see how they fit... unfortunately, when they arrived it was immediately obvious this pair was a cast off from the factory. the size & shape of the boots were not right... back they go! This is the second pair I have bought from STP that were in some way "inferior" ...I know now the good prices are "too good to be true" . I will discontinue shopping with this company .
  • Reviewed by pdxwindjammer from Portland, OR on Sunday, February 9, 2014
    I bought these boots a couple of months ago but had not had the opportunity to wear them. That changed this weekend when we experienced the rare major snow storm here in the NW. I have walked for miles in these boots over the past few days and my feet have been warm and dry. They are very comfortable and have great traction. I highly recommend these boots!
  • Reviewed by Rezzed Out!!!! from ARizona on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I like this boot very much. I read that it may have run small for the size but I completely disagree with that. My boot is a little loose for its size. But offers space for thicker socks. However the boot is very warm as it is. I am completely happy with the boots. I also like the color.
  • Reviewed by Janet from MN on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    These are much warmer and more comfortable than I initially thought.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.