Kamik Celebrate Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. With great features like a waterproof 600 denier nylon upper, fully seam-sealed construction and a toasty 8mm Zylex® liner, these Celebrate pac boots from Kamik certainly give winter warriors reason to celebrate.

Average Rating based on 155 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 155 reviews
  • Reviewed by pammy the bargain hunter from PHILA, PA on Monday, February 24, 2014
    RETURNED SOREL PAC BOOTS AND ORDERED THESE. THEY ARE SO MUCH BETTER, NOT NEARLY AS HEAVY AND BETTER TRUE TO SIZE FIT. ONLY WISH THEY WERE A LITTLE TALLER, OVERALL GOOD VALUE AT SALE PRICE ON DEAL FLYER
  • Reviewed by SN addicted from Missouri on Friday, February 07, 2014
    Love these boots. Size is accurate, easy to put on/take off, very warm. Everything is perfect. One of the best purchases I have made from STP.
  • Reviewed by Callov10174 from Michigan on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I have worn these boots everyday sence December. Michigan has been sub zero temps. this winter, and these boots are so warm, my feet have never been cold at all! I love these boots wish I got 2 pair. I also read the reviews that they run small and got them a size large for extra socks. Sierratrading post
    has excellent products.
  • Reviewed by bocai from Canada on Friday, January 24, 2014
    my daughter normally wears 6, this 6 size is a little bit small, we don't want to return because the shipping fee (35$) and custom tax (38$) are too high!
  • Reviewed by Becky from near DC/Maryland on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    They're warm enough. Not very thick on the bottom. I wore them hiking around in the snow. They kept my feet warm and dry but I felt every rock that I walked on. I have a feeling they will be awesome for sled riding but not for winter walks in the woods.
  • Reviewed by mom of three from Pennsylvania on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Overall a very nice boot. However, they do run Small. Order a size up.
  • Reviewed by Abuelita 84115 from Utah on Friday, March 01, 2013
    cozy, comfortable, good to walk in
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oscar from Twin Falls, Id on Monday, February 25, 2013
    To wear when cold and wet outside
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.Wilson from Sandwich, MA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I may return these boots, but I haven't decided. I have Kamik rain boots in an 8, which fit great, but these slip on my heel at bit. Length & width are great, the inside lining is warm & cozy. I know Kamik quality is great, they are rated to -40 degrees, and the price is excellent. I've only walked around the house in them, but I think they will be great for the few times a year I need really good snow boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blumune from Barrow, AK on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I wear these outside to go to and from work. I have to walk through lots of snow and ice. The boots do run small. I usually wear a size 8.5 so I ordered a 9 and they were too small. I returned them for a sized 10 and they were perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 155 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.