Kamik Conquest Winter Pac Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Your conquest against cold, wet feet begins with these winter pac boots from Kamik. Thanks to waterproof construction and an 8mm Zylextra® liner, they completely seal out moisture and keep feet warm all the way down to -40°F.

Average Rating based on 191 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 191 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Utah on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    My husband is very pleased with these boots. He can't find one thing wrong with them. They are comfortable, warm, very well made, and the -40 degree F is a real asset.
  • Reviewed by biker mom from ohio on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    purchased these boots for my son--he loves the fact that they're very warm and waterproof, but doesn't like the time it takes to lace up (can't have everything :)
  • Reviewed by Roland from New Hampshire on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    The boots are true to size, very comfortable and warm, great gripping sole and definitely worth the full retail price originally sold at. Therefore, the price charged by Sierra made it "such a deal"! I'm using them daily out in the woods chainsawing trees for next winter's firewood supply. I love them!
  • Reviewed by Oak Park Mark from Chicago on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I am very happy with my purchase. These boots are extremely warm - even as temps have fallen to -15 degrees here in Chicago. The boots appear to be very well made, though I have only had them for a month and I cannot comment on long-term durability. These boots were a great deal.
  • Reviewed by junk yard dog from Hazelton PA on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Great deal on a great pair of boots!, I work in the cold 5 days a week and these help to keep my feet warm!
  • Reviewed by Hunter from chicag, IL on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I have used these boots for deer hunting, doing errands, and walking the dogs. When I was hunting it was around freezing, and these boots were really cold. For walking around, they are OK around 10-20 degrees, but my feet are cold below 10 degrees.

    For the fit, I ordered a half size up. They felt a little narrow when new, but quickly broke in. The biggest problem I have with the fit is that I feel that I can't get the upper laces tight enough -- I always feel like my ankle/lower part of my leg is floating around, even though the eyelets are touching. This also makes it so when the boots are tied up the laces are really long, and I need to tuck them in under the tongue so I don't trip on them.
  • Reviewed by Ok from Midwest on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Boots seemed to be well made but ran 1 size small
  • Reviewed by Miguel from Brooklyn on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    This boot fit well and is perfect for weather resistance. It keeps my feet dry as well .
  • Reviewed by Corbin T from Missouri on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Boots are well constructed, have good traction, very comfortable. I dont know about the -40 rating as ive only wore them with outside temperatures down to about 5 degrees. Do yourself a favor and order a half size bigger. I ordered my normal size because half the customers here said they run true to size but they were way to snug and I doubt these boots will stretch. If you are going to use these for an extended time outdoors in cold weather and want to wear a couple pair of thick socks you will need to order a full size larger than normal.
  • Reviewed by cindys236 from Northern Indiana on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I ordered 1/2 size up from my husband's shoe size as this is what I have learned works best with boots. They fit him fine. He wore them for shoveling after a big show and his feet stayed warm in single digits. The liner can be removed or even replaced if needed which is nice. They have a good rubber traction on the bottom with wide tread.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 191 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.