Kamik Conquest Winter Pac Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Your conquest against cold, wet feet begins with these winter pac boots from Kamik. Thanks to waterproof construction and an 8mm Zylextra® liner, they completely seal out moisture and keep feet warm all the way down to -40°F.

Average Rating based on 193 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 193 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BlackGuinness from CT on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    So far I am very happy with theses boots, warm and very comfortable. I use them for playing in the snow with my son and they are a vast improvement over my hiking boots; feet are warm and dry. I am size 10.5 and I ordered size 11; they were a little tight at first but are fine now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Distiller from Colorado on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I Went 1/2 size up and they fit fine. Nice boot for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Utah on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    My husband is very pleased with these boots. He can't find one thing wrong with them. They are comfortable, warm, very well made, and the -40 degree F is a real asset.
  • Reviewed by biker mom from ohio on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    purchased these boots for my son--he loves the fact that they're very warm and waterproof, but doesn't like the time it takes to lace up (can't have everything :)
  • Reviewed by Valerie from New Hampshire on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    The boots are true to size, very comfortable and warm, great gripping sole and definitely worth the full retail price originally sold at. Therefore, the price charged by Sierra made it "such a deal"! I'm using them daily out in the woods chainsawing trees for next winter's firewood supply. I love them!
  • Reviewed by Oak Park Mark from Chicago on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I am very happy with my purchase. These boots are extremely warm - even as temps have fallen to -15 degrees here in Chicago. The boots appear to be very well made, though I have only had them for a month and I cannot comment on long-term durability. These boots were a great deal.
  • Reviewed by junk yard dog from Hazelton PA on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Great deal on a great pair of boots!, I work in the cold 5 days a week and these help to keep my feet warm!
  • Reviewed by Hunter from chicag, IL on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I have used these boots for deer hunting, doing errands, and walking the dogs. When I was hunting it was around freezing, and these boots were really cold. For walking around, they are OK around 10-20 degrees, but my feet are cold below 10 degrees.

    For the fit, I ordered a half size up. They felt a little narrow when new, but quickly broke in. The biggest problem I have with the fit is that I feel that I can't get the upper laces tight enough -- I always feel like my ankle/lower part of my leg is floating around, even though the eyelets are touching. This also makes it so when the boots are tied up the laces are really long, and I need to tuck them in under the tongue so I don't trip on them.
  • Reviewed by Ok from Midwest on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Boots seemed to be well made but ran 1 size small
  • Reviewed by Miguel from Brooklyn on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    This boot fit well and is perfect for weather resistance. It keeps my feet dry as well .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 193 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #