Customer Reviews Of:
Kamik Conquest Winter Pac Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Your conquest against cold, wet feet begins with these winter pac boots from Kamik. Thanks to waterproof construction and an 8mm Zylextra® liner, they completely seal out moisture and keep feet warm all the way down to -40°F.

Average Rating based on 193 reviews 4.108808 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 20
  • Reviewed by Corbin T from Missouri on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Boots are well constructed, have good traction, very comfortable. I dont know about the -40 rating as ive only wore them with outside temperatures down to about 5 degrees. Do yourself a favor and order a half size bigger. I ordered my normal size because half the customers here said they run true to size but they were way to snug and I doubt these boots will stretch. If you are going to use these for an extended time outdoors in cold weather and want to wear a couple pair of thick socks you will need to order a full size larger than normal.
  • Reviewed by cindys236 from Northern Indiana on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I ordered 1/2 size up from my husband's shoe size as this is what I have learned works best with boots. They fit him fine. He wore them for shoveling after a big show and his feet stayed warm in single digits. The liner can be removed or even replaced if needed which is nice. They have a good rubber traction on the bottom with wide tread.
  • Reviewed by Amit from Chicago on Friday, January 24, 2014
    So these boots have been really good to me. I live in Chicago and they have kept me quiet warm over these last few days of negative temps. Only been using them them week but they boots are well constructed and seem like they will probably last a long time. As another reviewer stated I think these run a bit small. I am a nine and I got a size 10 and they fit me fine. During these winter months I tend to wear thick wool socks and I think you may be smart to size 1 up but that may depend on your situation. I cannot provide you any long term experience but so far happy and my feet are warm and toasty!
  • Reviewed by Betty Boop from Daytona Beach, Florida on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I bought these for my son who plans to spend some winter time in N.C. and do some minor hiking and these seem to fit the bill. We do live in Florida, so he has not had an opportunity to actually try them out in inclement weather, but he is very pleased with them. We do have rain and mud here, but no snow.
  • Reviewed by cmahlin from Nebraska on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    A great pair of practical boots for every day use. The tight construction provides for flexible movement in freezing weather. The tough laces allow for adjustments as needed and are easy to pull tight or to loosen. The fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by H from Minnesota on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    So far these have been great. Everything I expected. Size might be 1/2 size small but Not by much. I would recommend if asked.
  • Reviewed by Chicago burbs from Chicago burbs on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Had for few weeks here in Chicago burbs. Worn in snow and bitter cold weather. Bottoms grip quite well and heel lift mentioned by others not a problem. I'm a 9.5 med width and 10 is fine. Able to wear a heavier smart wool sock though I caution it gets hot fast. Gone with no socks and it was fine in temps around 10F. However was only running errands, not working outside. Quite comfortable to move around in. Calf length bit fit underneath slim cut jeans. Putting them on easy but for laces way too long. I paid $39 on sale. You can't beat price for snow boots.
  • Reviewed by Mudbug13 from Princeton NJ on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Great Price, ordered a 12 since I wear 11.5, Thick socks make the boot fit well. Have used down to 5 F, no complaints
  • Reviewed by Laurie from MA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    The Kamik winter PAC boots look good, fit well and seem warm. My son only wore once so far, we'll see how they hold up..
  • Reviewed by Chris from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Left boot fit ok right boot was really narrow. Stitching that attaches the upper to the rubber was very sloppy and appeared to be a weak point in the construction. I returned them and got sorel 1964 t cvs. The difference is night and day. Much better quality.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 20