Kamik Conquest Winter Pac Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Your conquest against cold, wet feet begins with these winter pac boots from Kamik. Thanks to waterproof construction and an 8mm Zylextra® liner, they completely seal out moisture and keep feet warm all the way down to -40°F.

Average Rating based on 192 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 20 »
  • 21-30 of 192 reviews
  • Reviewed by D from Utah on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Very warm, a bit narrow in the toes but otherwise good fit.
  • Reviewed by Lightning from North Carolina on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Very happy with the style and quality of these boots. Have not worn much yet, but think I will be very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from Iowa on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    I wear size 11.5 D, so I ordered up, a size 12. They fit perfect, very comfortable right out of the box. It has been very cold and snowy this winter in the Midwest, and I have had opportunities to test the minus -40 degree rating, and my feet have stayed nice and warm even in howling winds.
    I get excellent traction on steep snowy slopes. Feet have stayed dry. I haven't had them a full winter yet, but am quite happy with the boots.
  • Reviewed by Djm from WI on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Great boots, very comfy, warm, and good traction.
  • Reviewed by Llama lady from Colorado on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    These boots were a gift for my husband. They are a great alternative to Sorrels. Warm and comfortable. Just wish they had real sheepskin.
  • Reviewed by Jared from Vail, CO on Monday, January 06, 2014
    I've only used it a dozen times or so, but the boot seems to work well. It is true to size, which is good to know when purchasing boots online. Mainly use when walking around town or in the morning for touring duties.
  • Reviewed by Wallowa hiker from Oregon on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Nice boots. They seem to run small. Needed one size larger than usual.
  • Reviewed by EunKyu Lee from S.KOREA on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Fast shipping

    nice color

    strong boots
  • Reviewed by multimodalmama from Boston area, Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I bought these for my son, who either has to walk through the woods to get to school or deal with three times the distance over icy sidewalks. He reports that they are warm, dry, and tall enough to make it through drifts with adequate traction - just what you would expect from good quality Canadian-made boots.
  • Reviewed by Unhappy with Kamik in Chicago from Chiago on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I wore these last winter in Chicago, and liked them a lot. BUT I put them on for the first time this year on 0 F degree morning to shovel snow. The rubber on the right boot cracked on both both sides, five or six inch long cracks in 2 or 3 places, and a piece fell out. They were stored clean in my bedroom closet for the last six months, so no abuse or unusual circumstances here. STP is refunding, but still, I'm out boots for a while.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 20 »
  • 21-30 of 192 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.