Kamik Conquest Winter Pac Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Your conquest against cold, wet feet begins with these winter pac boots from Kamik. Thanks to waterproof construction and an 8mm Zylextra® liner, they completely seal out moisture and keep feet warm all the way down to -40ºF.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 119 reviews
  • Reviewed by M the shoveler of snow from Vermont on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    I have only had the boots for a brief period, however we in Vermont have had winter weather vacillating between freezing rain and below zero daytime highs. So far so good . The boots fit well and have kept my feet warm and try. I did buy one size larger than usual after talking with your customer services.
  • Reviewed by PBS from Upstate New York on Monday, January 13, 2014
    These boots are warm and super comfortable. They are performing well in all the snow and ice of upstate NY!
  • Reviewed by SierraSPIR from Reno on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    The boots look nice but they are very snug trying to get them on. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by AJ from Orchard Park, NY on Friday, December 27, 2013
    These run a bit small, had to send my pair back and size up. These are warm, have good traction (great for sledding!) and are tsll enough to keep most of the snow out of the boot.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Saint Paul, Minnesota on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    Overall, these are a warm, well made boot. However, you might want to steer clear if the balls of your feet are wide. I wear an 8 normally, but I ordered a 9 to give myself plenty of room for warm socks. The balls are still a bit tight!
  • Reviewed by The Equestrian Mom from Northern Virginia on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    I bought these for Virginia style winters where I have to stand outside at my daughters Equestrian meets for a few hours at a time. I had a chance to test them out for the first time this weekend. Temp's in the upper 20's and wind chill into the 10's. I added mid-weight wool socks with no foot warmers, and after six hours, I felt some cold, but not that painful frozen toe feeling I usually have with regular shoes. For me that is great. I figure anyone should be a little cool after standing out in the open elements for six hours. I am happy, especially for the price.

    Like others have said, they were a little snug. I wear 7.5 in day shoes and 8 in exercise. I went with 8. They fit, but with the socks it was snug--not uncomfortable, but snug. Not sure I could have fit the warmers in there if I had wanted to.
  • Reviewed by Fabcom from Virginia on Monday, November 25, 2013
    These boots probably would fit nicely if not for the very narrow opening at the ankle that prevents insertion of the foot. Spouse is disappointed. These are being returned.
  • Reviewed by CL from Georgia on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I was disappointed that these boots did not keep my feet warm while standing outside in temps of from about 0 deg F to maybe -20 deg F. No way was it -40! I wore thick wool socks and still had cold feet. I was in Fairbanks last week. I did not really test how waterproof they were.
    The fit was fine and I even wore them through airports and on the plane so I didn't have to pack them.
  • Reviewed by Fuzzball from Taos, NM on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I was reticent to get rid of my 20 year old Sorels but my dog punctured the waterproof material so I had to look further. These boots are exactly what I needed. They are a bit shorter than my high-calf height Sorels but should be adequate under the majority of conditions. Love the wide opening for foot insertion/extraction. Love how the tongue provides the waterproofing by rising to the uppermost
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog lover from Finger Lakes, NY on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I am so glad I finally found a pair of boots that keep my feet warm and dry. They fit perfectly. I have a need for good support and these supply it.The stability for my walk is very helpful too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 119 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.