Kamik Conquest Winter Pac Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Your conquest against cold, wet feet begins with these winter pac boots from Kamik. Thanks to waterproof construction and an 8mm Zylextra® liner, they completely seal out moisture and keep feet warm all the way down to -40ºF.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 12 »
  • 21-30 of 119 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zuni from sonoma county california on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Fast delivery of product ordered
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by North Country Gal from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Love my boots! They are warm and waterproof. They are easy to get in and out of. I did have to order a size bigger than I wear in shoes, and they fit great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by violinist from southern Indiana on Friday, February 8, 2013
    This is a great winter boot -- warm and comfortable. I only wish it had one more eyelet at the top to prevent gapping. And why do they make the laces so unneccesarily long? I wish they came in a wide width because I'd love to get an extra pair for my daughter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by guidedog from so cal on Friday, February 1, 2013
    Bought for daughter, she wears them when her feet are cold and to relieve her feet from wearing her work boots or after skating. Amazingly comfortable. not really for the weather, she's in So Cal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Wisconsin on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I got the boots and they were very comfortable and I was filled with hope. Then I took them outside where conditions require the boot to be warm and waterproof (slushy, yet ice-covered lakes). The boot did not withstand the test. My socks were wet, not soaked but wet nonetheless. Warmth was okay but I got them because they said "waterproof." They are not.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowy owl from Northern Vermont on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    These look great, not too bulky as some kamiks can be. The upper leather needs to be treated to be fully waterproof. The fit is good and there is lots of room in the foot box. I had to put an insole in to take up extra room, but they fit great with it and I get extra arch support from the insert. Only had for a week so I'm waiting to see how the rubber holds up to lots of walking, but very pleased so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Sally from Columbia Falls, MT on Friday, January 18, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter, who is now married to an avid outdoorsman. She is outdoorsy, too, but more geared for fairer weather. Her birthday is in August, but when I heard her mentioning that she had no really warm, functional winter boots for their adventures, I decided to buy her an early birthday present. She is delighted with these! She said they kept her feet toasty warm. They are a bit stiff, but that is to be expected.
    She normally wears an 8 1/2 with an average width. We bought these in size 9 and they fit very nicely with a pair of thick socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bird from Midwest on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Great boot. Very warm and
    Waterproof. The complaints of them being heavy are from those who don't use snow boots often. The box with the boots weighed 5 lbs. most of your typical snow boots weigh that each. These are warm, comfy, and somewhat stylish for their purpose. I'd buy them 100xs to not have cold toes!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PT from Maryland Mountains on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I live in the mountains of Maryland and need to go outside daily to feed sled dogs. They make their yard slick by their energy. These are warm and have great traction! Very happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from grass valley on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    super warm, large laces can be tied with gloves
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 12 »
  • 21-30 of 119 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.