Kamik Copenhagen Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let winter keep you indoors. With DriDefense waterproofing and a fluffy faux-fur collar, Kamik's Copenhagen snow boots pair up cold-weather protection with city chic style.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Linda from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Instantly comfortable right out of the box! Warm, cozy, lightweight (compared to my old clunky Sorels) and I love them!
  • Reviewed by Shammu from Texas on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I wore these to the Super Bowl. My feet stayed warm without toe warmers. The laces do not come to the very top of the boot, so the tongue doesn't stay flush to your leg. This is not really a big deal because the tongue is attached and nothing can get inside, but one more lace-holder would be nice. Very light weight and easy to walk in. However, there is no arch support.
  • Reviewed by Busy Mom from Massachusetts on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    They've kept my feet toasty warm during this winter's bitter cold, and have given me good traction in snow/ice. The boots fit true-to-size for me, and are pretty lightweight (unlike a lot of other winter boots), making them super-comfortable when walking around. The styling is great - you can tuck in skinny jeans for a cute look, yet the furry trim isn't too wide to fit under pants with regular leg openings - just what I'd been searching for! Haven't had a chance to test how waterproof they are yet, but feel pretty confident they'll be as advertised.

  • Reviewed by Busy Mom from Massachusetts on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    They've kept my feet toasty warm during this winter's bitter cold, and have given me good traction in snow/ice. The boots fit true-to-size for me, and are pretty lightweight (unlike a lot of other winter boots), making them super-comfortable when walking around. The styling is great - you can tuck in skinny jeans for a cute look, yet the furry trim isn't too wide to fit under pants with regular leg openings - just what I'd been searching for! Haven't had a chance to test how waterproof they are yet, but feel pretty confident they'll be as advertised.

  • Reviewed by Swim Mom from New Jersey on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    These boots arrived just in time for another week in the single digits! These boots look like they would be heavy, but they are extremely light weight, but so toasty warm and comfortable. They look great w/ tights or narrow jeans. Highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by Josh from Chicago on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    My wife loves her new boots. They are warm, waterproof, and fashionable!
  • Reviewed by JC the dog walker from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I can walk normally in these Kamiks. They have more structure in the footbed and tread than my big Sorel winter boots Plus, I think these Kamiks are super cute. I cannot wear them all day because I have foot issues. But I can't wear the slipper-like boots for more than 10 minutes so I am thrilled that I can wear these on errands or short walks.
  • Reviewed by Ski mom from Michigan on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Had to send them back because they were 1/2 size too small. Unfortunately they didn't have my replacement size. They looked like great boots so I was disappointed. Good thing is exchanges are always so easy with Sierra.
  • Reviewed by Molly from Dearborn MI on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Probably the most comfortable boot I have ever owned! True to size ...I'm a size 8 /8.5 and bought size 8. I wore them all day first time out of the box and they were great! Just like cozy slippers. Soft and warm. Would purchase in another color if they were available
  • Reviewed by Carm from Queensland on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I bought these boots for a trip to Norway shortly. I found them comfortable when I tried them on so am hoping that does not change. I have a broad foot and this makes me very wary of buying online but these were definitely a great surprise when they fitted so well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.