Kamik Dublin Shoes - Waterproof, Faux-Shearling (For Women)

Closeouts. Consider yourself lucky to have stumbled upon Kamik's Dublin shoes; their waterproof, easy-on suede upper with fluffy-soft faux-shearling lining beckons feet to come in and stay awhile, and the durable, adventure-ready outsole is ready to tackle your active days.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Reviewed by Leea from Texas on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    True to size, fits well, nice color
  • Reviewed by let it snow from california on Monday, April 8, 2013
    I was looking for a warm, slip-on shoe to wear out in the snow to take out the dogs. These are definitely warm, but they are not outdoor shoes. The heel is so low that they should really be classified as slippers. If not planning to wear socks, do not size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lala from Rhode Island on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I bought these because I suffer from cold feet. Although I purchased a size larger than normal, they did not fit with my heavy socks - or any socks - but they are so incredibly warm that I don't really need them. Cold feet are a thing of the past!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ania from New York on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Great shoe to run errands in. I have a wide foot. They are a little narrow. But easily broken in. The heel is weird as it's not tall enough to be a heel for your foot to stay in. Still debating on them.
  • Reviewed by Meg from Colorado on Friday, January 25, 2013
    These shoes are incredibly comfortabble. I have ordered 2 more pairs because I love them so much. Fabulous for cold, snowy, slick weather conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods from Upstate NY on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I tried these twice-my usual size, a 7, was too small. Exchanged for 8, fit was better if a bit long, soles felt inflexible. Nice and warm, just didn't fit me. Going to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ms.consumer from northern Cal on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I have narrow, thin feet and the opening on these are still too narrow causing pressure across the top of the shoe entry. I have not been able to wear them long enough to know if they meet their own standards so forced to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D Dogs from Dover, NH on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I bought these as fun winter shoes to wear everywhere, but have to say they look far more like top notch slippers. I would wear them out, but the light color would get dirty quickly. They are the best house shoes I have ever had and I can run out back with the dogs and not worry about them. They are stylish and warm with great traction on the bottom. No problem slipping into them quickly and going. Worth the price for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by katertots2 from Indy, IN on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    These are so comfortable and warm without being sweaty! When I first bought them they were a little tight across the top, but they just needed broken in. I have to hold the back while putting them on otherwise the back collapses, but I consider that to be minor. I really love these!
  • Reviewed by tm from MN on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    fits very small (length of foot) and tight (top of foot to sole of foot). i bought 7's and 8's; I wear 7's in other shoes. I couldn't fit my foot at all in the 7's and the 8's were far too long. The shoe is also very shallow with the thick insoles. One 7 pair I received was missing the insoles, and my foot just fit in (ankle to toes) but was OK for "depth" (top to sole) but of course they were not comfortable without the insole. So I returned all pairs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.