Kamik Fido Slippers - Recycled Boiled Wool (For Toddlers)

Closeouts. If you're looking for toasty toes, you're barking up the right tree! Kamik's Fido slippers use recycled boiled wool to keep all ten little piggies warm and cozy.

  • Recycled boiled wool upper with elastic instep band and embroidered puppy
  • Memory-foam footbed
  • Flexible, non-slip outsole
  • Machine washable
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy to be an Oma from New Hope, PA on Monday, October 08, 2012
    i bought these cute slippers for my (then) 17 month old grandson, they are warm and comfy for him and he likes wearing them, which is noteworthy, because he is always pulling his shoes off. Best of all, they stay on! The elastic on the sides is the reason they stay on and the elastic makes them easy to slip on. He used these slippers for many months and they have been comfy for his growing feet. My grandson is now 28 months old and I just purchased the same slippers in a bigger size.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee Dee Bird from Central Maryland on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    Our almost-three-year-old granddaughter absolutely loves these slippers! I ordered them for wearing around the beach house while at Cape Hatteras. As soon as she opened the box, they went right on her feet and every morning thereafter. The fit is perfect, they are well-made and well-suited for the air-conditioned indoors and of course, they will be great for the colder weather coming up. I am so happy her size was available and they were delivered in time to pack as a surprise for a very delighted toddler!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJE from Nashville, TN on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    I got these for my kids' indoor shoes for Montessori school. They are adorable, and they work great!
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Quiet, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from Minnesota on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    These are the 2nd pair we have bought for our son (He outgrew the first). He loves them. I ordered them for winter but he has them on every day already even thought it's 90 degrees out :) Very cozy and easy to get on and off.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fresas from Oregon on Monday, December 12, 2011
    These slippers are cute, cute, cute!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cek260 from Northern, VA on Monday, November 14, 2011
    I orederd the size 8 for my 2 year old (he wears am 8 sneaker) and they fit great. The wool seems like it'll stretch a bit so he should be able to last the entire winter in them. He loves them and wears them all of the time. Well-made and I have no doubt they will hold up to a lot of wear.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from PA on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Child friendly fit and ease of wear.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CLove from Sioux City, IA on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
    I bought these slippers for my son who is 2. He loves the "doggy" and wears them all the time. He can put them on himself (they are not too tight) which I love.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Pros: Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silva from Russia on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    My son wears sneakers every day, all the like, has ordered 13 pairs for all the friends and neighbors. Thank you!
    We live in Russia, this shoe for our cold weather.
    • Best Uses: Comfort
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 1-2yr old from New England on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Great. My 2yr old loves them !! They were for when the cooler weather arrived, but he wears them every minute we are inside.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.