Kamik Flip Winter Pac Boots - Insulated (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Ready for snowy treks to school and trips to the sled hill, Kamik's Flip winter pac boots keep feet toasty warm with a 6mm Zylex® liner.

  • Comfort rated to -25°F
  • 600 denier nylon upper
  • Adjustable touch-fasten ankle strap
  • Adjustable snow collar with bungee lock
  • Removable 6mm Zylex® liner
  • Synthetic rubber shell
  • Rubber outsole
  • Height: 9"
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 96 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
  • Reviewed by fabric girl from Michigan on Friday, November 15, 2013
    super comfy boots with easy on /off for younger kids. The fit is pretty true to size and the hopefully will be very warm during the upcoming winter. couldn't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mama from Duluth, MN on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    We've had these boots for all three of our children since they began needing winter boots. They are fabulous... each pair has been worn by our children after being passed down to us and then passed down to other families. When we had to buy a pair for our oldest son, we naturally came to this durable, warm brand. Our kids stay outside on cold winter days for hours and hours!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timbob from Shaver Lake on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Bought for grankids that live in snow country and are very hard on boots Good buy
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mum of four from New Zealand on Friday, August 10, 2012
    I bought these for my 2 (nearly 3) year old. He's got wide feet and i wanted to get a couple of years out of them so I bought a size up. Width wise they're fine but i definitely would recommend you get a size up anyway. I think in hindsight two sizes up would have been better for what we needed.
    He can put these on himself, tighten up the front strap (which gives you flexibility if they're too long you can keep them nice and tight still).
    I had no complaints about cold or sore feet. He's worn these to the sidelines of rugby and soccer, up in the snow, and walking around cold city streets. he can run and jump so they have a great flexible sole. And they're durable and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C in snow from Byron Center, MI on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    These are a great boot for an active boy. The inner liner pulls out simply for drying which is a necessity with a boy who doesn't take the time to tighten the top of the boot.
    • Best Uses: Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flyinfool from Northern Michigan on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Great boot, but the soles seem to be made of a soft material. My fear is that the bottom of the boot will wear out quickly as the kids walk to school on sidewalks and that always tears up the shoes quicker.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pammy from Gladwin, MI on Friday, February 10, 2012
    Used for school, sledding, snowmobiling.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reedo from Arkansas on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    You might want to order up a size. The liner makes it fit a smaller foot. Then when they out grow the liner, take it out and the boot will fit great still with just a sock (and still warm).
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caryl from New York on Monday, January 30, 2012
    arrived very timely....am nothing short of pleased!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quincy Mom from Quincy, MA on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    I purchased these for my 9 year old son and he loves them. Slips them on quickly with no fuss and he's out the door. Perfect.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.