Kamik Icepark Winter Boots - Waterproof, Thinsulate® (For Men)

Closeouts. Kamik's Icepark winter boots provide comfortable, waterproof performance and reliable grip in cold temperatures. Underneath the waterproof rubber and full-grain leather upper is 200g Thinsulate® and foam insulation.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by AnKl www.100prosport.com.ua from Kyiv, Ukraine on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Great winter boots! They are soft, warm and durable.
  • Reviewed by barryl from Maine on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    These shoes were at least a full size too small for me. I returned them, ordered the same size in a pair of Khombu's, and those fit very well. The Kamik's were either mislabeled or they run seriously under-sized.
  • Reviewed by bigga from ny on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    fits comfortably I just tried them on and am sure it will do the job right this coming winter, I am out in the cold a lot(for work and recreation).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigG from Brisbane, Australia on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    Look as specified and I am looking forward to using it this Winter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    We are logging part of the farm and currently working in the nasty mud that comes when winter isn't cold enough to freeze the ground. I am basically in the mud all day every day while felling trees. (Not climbing) My feet stayed warm and dry all day long. (Not too hot and not too cold wile wearing wool socks) Traction is good too. The tread on the bottom of the boot is different than anything I have ever seen and it works well in the mud. In the woods, I found the ankle to provide good support, but around town they were a bit too stiff in the ankle for my liking. The only complaint I have is the laces are way to long unless you plan to wrap them around the top of the boot an extra time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cs from Milwaukee, WI on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Unbeatable for the price. Terrific boots and incredibly warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Graybeard from Cape Cod, MA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    The product is true to its word "Warm" at extreme temps. We just got slammed on Cape Code when I ordered these boots and they conquered the 2-3FT of snow and kept my sons feet dry and warm. The boots are quality crafted and have a nice leather trim that sets them apart.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowing in Michigan from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I had a pair of Kamik snow boots before that I loved. When they finally wore out I knew I wanted to replace them. I wanted to order these in a size 8 based on the myriad of reviews out there but, alas, they were sold out so I went for the 9 knowing that they would likely be a little big. In terms of looks and functionality they're a great boot. However, can I see myself going for a hike in them or trekking in the snow for hours? To be honest, no, as I don't think they would be comfortable enough for that length of time. They feel big around the ankle, and a little big in the foot also, so I would recommend you purchase a size smaller than you normally wear to ensure a better fit.
  • Reviewed by Patcad from Winnipeg, Manitoba on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I live in Winnipeg, Canada. Winters are cold here! I was in the process of making our back yard ice rink when I received these. So far, in -20C weather and with water all around and stepping in it, my feet stay warm and toasty. The laces can be tightened just enough that they are easy to slip in and out when you get back in the house. Not need to lace every time. As I said in my cons, if you over-pronate, make sure you get stability soles that will make your feet more stable and not pronate as much. When you do this, this boot is a delight!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by therocknrolldr from SLC, UT on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    These boots look very durable but as for fit, there isn't anything positive I can say. My foot is a size 9 medium period. These boots are loose around the ankles but the foot feels OK. However the right boot kind of digs into my ankle. It may just be me but as far as my experience I can't recommend these boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.