Kamik Kelly Fleece-Lined Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Far from your ordinary rain boot, Kamik not only designed these with unique color patterns, they also added cozy fleece lining that extends out into a stylish snow collar.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Reviewed by Katharine from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These are cute, warm rain boots. My only criticism is that they're a bit difficult to get on and off. I have a high arch, so would appreciate a bit more "wiggle room" in the boot.
  • Reviewed by Rosie from SYDNEY on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    These Boots look good and probably are good if you have irregular proportioned feet. I bought one size up and that was good with regard to length and width, but if you need to put a sock on (not necessary in these Boots) you need a size and a half up. However if you can get them on, that's not as hard as getting them off. As previous customers have said the lineing comes out with your foot and everything jambs at the very slim ankle.... it's a nightmare, the lining also moves in one of my Boots as I walk. I would end up with a sprained ankle if I were to wear them. The sprain would happen taking them off. Mine aslo came with one top cuff 5cm turn down collar the other one has a 7cm collar. This is a fault and looks pretty bad. As I am in Australia it will be financially a step backwadrs to return them. So I am better off keeping them and not wasting any more money. I hope I can find someone with Dinky feet who might like them. I can't really on sell them, because of the odd cuffs. Oh well serves me right for trying the International internet once aghain.
    Irrispective of what size the Boot is, if it fits your foot, you shpuld be able to get it on and off in comfort, and in this Boot, that is impossible.
    Steer clear of this Boot unless you are able to try it on before you buy it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Indianapolis on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    I liked the style and design, but they were just overall too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy Jacq from New Jersey on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Great for a rainy day.... however they do run very small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soggy in the PNW from Seattle, WA on Friday, December 07, 2012
    The fleece lining is a great addition to rain boots. They keep my feet warm in chilly weather while definitely keeping all precipitation out.
  • Reviewed by arat from silver spring, md on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Con: Lining is difficult to position and maintain in position. Definitely could not wear my normal size (7) alone, much less with a sock. I have very thin calves but there was plenty of extra room. This boot just lacked adequate width at the ball of the foot. The ankle was roomy. Love the look & mix of colors,just didn't think I would loving have the boot on. Returned. Order 1/2 size up unless you have a very narrow foot base.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally the Artist from Buffalo, NY on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Not wearable due to a narrow neck of the boots. Useless product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold wet michigan from byron center, mi on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Boots look nice other than need such a large size too fit foot into inside of boot. The liners invert everytime i take boots off. They are warm just wish the liner were not so thick so i could wear my regular size and they would come off and on more easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LLW from Castle Rock, Colorado on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I love these boots when wearing them outside the house & about!!! Their color is trendy & goes with just about anything. Also love the non-skid bottoms. Happy Winter!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farm girl from oregon on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    I intented to use these on our small farm during the winter months, not only were they too tight but I didn't feel they would last through the wear I would give them daily.
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Not durable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.