Kamik Kingston Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Stylishly deceptive, Kamik's Kingston boots feature a sleek suede upper that looks great with almost anything, as well as serious waterproof protection and insulation that keeps feet warm all the way down to -40°F.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cold Feet from Colorado on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    The boots were a great price and seem fairly warm. They are difficult to pull on with thicker socks.
  • Reviewed by Lotty from Vermont on Friday, November 8, 2013
    I'm so glad this worked out -- it's taking a chance sight unseen... but these are true to size and sooo comfy I don't want to take them off when I get home. Such a good price -- I hope they last, but I would buy another pair if there was another color in my size.
  • Reviewed by Jen from Michigan Bound on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    I bought these for an upcoming vacation to Michigan for winter. They fit amazing. Purchasing them was a breeze and I even got a better discount for finding them through pinterest. They are warm, yet breathable and very comfortable. I have worn them a little to wear them in, but it wasn't needed. They are just as amazingly comfortable as the first day I got them. Probably one of my favorite and best purchases to date!
  • Reviewed by Melisa from Lithuania on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    very comfortable and very worm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I learned that Kamiks have a tendancy to run a full size small. This is a Bummer when you have big feet!!!
  • Reviewed by ashabelle from Hanover, NH on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    These boots are incredibly warm and comfortable. I've been sliding them on everyday since I got them in the mail. They have a simple classic style and are great for throwing on to walk the dog, and chill around town. They have solid tread and are totally waterproof.

    I think they are pretty cute for being so practical and have gotten tons of compliments on them!
  • Reviewed by suski35 from New York, NY on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    The sole lining in this boot was a size too big. I broke my ankle years ago, and had trouble getting the boot over the ankle.
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JEAN from NEW MILFORD, CT on Friday, September 14, 2012
    I SHOULD HAVE GONE WITH THE COMMENTS ON LINE REGARDING THIS BOOT. IT IS CONSTRUCTED VERY NICELY AND I WANTED SOMETHING UP OVER MY ANKLE BUT I WOULD OF HAD TO PRUCHASE A LONG HANDLED SHOE HORN TO TRY TO GET THESE BOOTS ON. SORRY I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THESE BOOTS FOR A QUICK ON OR OFF. I PLAN OF RETURNING FOR A REFUND
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover from Ontario,Canada on Monday, June 25, 2012
    very fast delivery
    • Best Uses: Winter "dressy' occasions
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy to walk in, Relatively light weight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Chickie from Willmar, MN on Friday, February 17, 2012
    I wanted a pair of easy to slip on warm shoes/boots for walking the dog. I normally wear a 6 women. The 6 I ordered was too small so I sent back and got the 7 which are a little too big (unfortunately, they do not come in 1/2 sizes). The shoes are definately warm, but they have no support and are not good for walking any distance. I replaced the insoles which are flimsy but they continue to be uncomfortable.
    • Cons: Not Comfortable
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.