Kamik Lazy Day Slippers - Recycled Boiled Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Why deny yourself the pleasure of a lazy afternoon? Spend it in Kamik's Lazy Day slippers, crafted of warm, water-repellent boiled wool with winding floral embroidery.

Average Rating based on 91 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ptheele from Kentucky on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    I would love to get another pair, but not a size 6. These are so comfortable. I do see a problem with the inside wearing thin though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Washington island on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Sent them back
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColoradoLeo from North Central CO on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    A mere bit of wear on the heel's inside liner resulted from over a year of consistent wear (housewife, working @ home) which is not much wear to show for a year of up and down stairs, on or off carpet, with or without socks! They're as rugged and comfy as first worn, with added softening from use. Comfy? almost "yoga pants of the slipper world". Great slippers! I got a second pair for when the first bites the dust - which could be many years hence, but I wanted to be sure to have another pair.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BearyOwl from Tampa, FL on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    Use these shoes to lounge around the house, and you won't find anything better. Comfy and warm, I wear these everyday. Thus, from experience i can say the main con to these shoes is their soles wear out fast. That means quicker replacements, but as good as these feel it is worth the cost if kept reasonable.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Support, Sole Wears Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Interesting colors, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by ptheele from Albany, KY on Friday, July 27, 2012
    I have been wearing these slippers for several months now. I love them! They are so comfortable and quiet. Great on wood floors, but any floor actually. I am looking for another pair, but don't have it in my size now. A wonderful slipper.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold feet from Goodland, Kansas on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    These are the perfect slip-on slipper for around the house. I ordered my size, hoping that would provide enough comfy room...and the slippers are a good fit. The boiled wool is not itchy and is truly the best material for this type of slipper. I am glad I ordered in summer while they are on sale!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Nebraska on Friday, June 22, 2012
    I needed summer weight slippers that could also transition to cold weather with socks. These will do it! They are wool, so aren't super soft, but are still comfortable. A memory foam sole would have made them perfect, but the thinner sole is fine.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DQC from Detroit, MI on Monday, April 02, 2012
    I'm not usually a slippers wearer but I got one pair of these and liked them so much, I decided to get a second pair. I like the way they conform to your feet over time and keep them warm without being too hot.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Quality Gal from Portland, OR on Monday, March 05, 2012
    Well this slipper is a prime example of, "you get what you pay for". I have worn Haflinger slippers for years and thought the Kamik slipper might be an acceptable alternative. Not even close. The embroidery scratches the top of my foot; the sole is thin and flimsy; the stitching is coming apart (brand new); they are less supportive than my 1.5 year old Haflingers. So why did I buy them? Optimism. I should have paid 3x the price and stuck with what I know - pay for quality and in the end it will always be worth while. Live and learn.....
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Cheap, Flimsy, Poor Support, Sole Wears Quickly, Thin Soles, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Quiet
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by ptheele from Burlington, KY on Saturday, February 25, 2012
    This are very comfortable slippers for indoors only.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.