Kamik London Winter Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Step out into winter weather with the stylish and warm Kamik London winter pac boots. With an eye-catching, waterproof quilted nylon upper and fleece insulation, these boots keep your feet warm while you look cool.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by Karen the Blackhawks fan from Chicago, IL on Friday, March 7, 2014
    They are as stated absolutely awesome and warm. I have been trudging through snow and water lately in Chicago and they are holding up quite well. Some days I think my feet are sweating in them. They are perfect in every way. The fit is awesome and I love the style of them. THank you to all of the reviewers ... because of your reviews I bought these boots!!!
  • Reviewed by wonka from NYC on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Cute boots that I had to return because they were at least a half size too small.
  • Reviewed by Anna from Chicago on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I received my boots quickly and have been getting a lot of use out of them - we've been getting a ton of snow and cold. They are very cute, comfortable, warm and keep my feet dry. I ordered my regular shoe size and they fit perfectly. I've never owned anything by Kamik before and I would for sure buy their product again. Thank you...
  • Reviewed by chris from near Philadelphia on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Stylish, warm, waterproof. With the winter we have experienced in the east, these boots are durable and attractive. I would have liked to purchase a 7 1/2, but it was not available in half sizes.
  • Reviewed by frankie from WIsconsin on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    These are everything I wanted - lightweight, very warm, and super waterproof. I've trudged through piles of snow comfortably. The traction is solid. As an added bonus, they don't look humongous on my feet and are about as stylish as big winter boots can be. Very happy with this purchase!
  • Reviewed by Barb. from Cleveland, Ohio on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I have never wore insulated boots until these. They are the best shoes for winter I've ever put on my feet. I live and work in Cleveland, ohio and this winter has been snowier, colder, then most of our horrid winters. But , no matter the situation outside my feet stayed warm. I'm looking for another pair. Please let me know when other sizes are available.
  • Reviewed by shopper cher from Westport, MA on Monday, February 10, 2014
    These boot are nice. I bought a size 7 and they are a little snug but I think an 8 would have been too big.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Ohio on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I love these boots!! They are super cute, comfy, and keep my feet cozy warm and dry in snow, slush and rain.
  • Reviewed by Yellow Rose from Minnesota on Monday, February 10, 2014
    These are a little different than what I expected... I had to buff them a bit to get them to shine. They do seem to keep my feet very warm which is all I am trying to accomplish these days in the Polar Vortex. Overall, for clunky winter boots, they are pretty cute.
  • Reviewed by Melissa from Vermont on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Nice comfortable boot right out of the box. Sizing was good, though if you have a wider foot they would be a bit narrow. Very warm and lightweight, not clunky like many winter boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.