Customer Reviews Of:
Kamik Lucas Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for rainy or snowy days, Kamik Lucas boots are the foundation of your wet-weather armor with a durable waterproof rubber shell and a neoprene shaft for ease of mobility. Not only do these shield you from moisture, but they're also comfort rated to -25°F!

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by mharan from NY on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Wsarm and dry for slogging out to tend to the mini-horses.
  • Reviewed by Auroa Bore No One from MINNESOTA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Nice boot. Warm - though NOT insulated. Waterproof. Good traction & tread on sole. Most important - good boot for walking in. The neoprene sleeve at shin/calf makes the boot very comfortable to walk in. This boot is rubber - and it very waterproof. Walked in this boot to reataurant - half mile away - and had to take boots off in restaurant - otherwise my feets would bake. Toasty boot - even though NOT insulated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul the gardner from Hodgenville, KY on Friday, January 4, 2013
    I use the boots to walk in the field, hike short distances if it is rainy, to check the livestock, and to work around the yard, garden and farm. They are very comfortable, warm, and protect my pants from mud and muck after it rains.
  • Reviewed by Ol Trail Dog from Bozeman, MT temporaily in John Day, OR on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    These boots are fine for their intended purpose: mandatory daily trudge up to the top of the rim rocks to keep the border collies happy. Added benefit it keep me happy and fit too. I had the conundrum of having size 10.5 (44) feet. These boots only come in 10 or 11 for my choice. I went with the 11 and even with two heavy socks they were a bit loose for the steep up hill/down hill trudge. So I bought a pair of 10s to see if they fit better...nope! After one toe banging trip the 10s went back and I kept the 11s. I added another insole and now they work with one heavy pair of socks, but they could be a better fit if they had 10.5 size. The hill I travel is quite steep and has clay mud when wet = massive gunk build up. Under these conditions they are just the ticket, i.e. outdoor muck boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irish Cowboy from Little Falls, NY on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Great, easy to fit, weather resistant boot for sloshing around the stable or arena. Easy to clean bottom, warm neopreme upper. Going to buy another pair.
    • Best Uses: Great Around The Stable, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fritz from GIg Harbor, WA on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Perfect for NW outdoor activities.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Springfield, MO on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    These boots are exactly what I needed to care for my horses in wet, cold weather.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larr from Midland Michigan on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Like others have said boots run small I wear a 12 with room to spare Have to send these 12 back and order a 13 from a different web site for less money and the newer version lucas II boots look good if you can get the right size
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK Worker from Adak Island, Alaska on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I wear the boots for work and boating. I live on an island and weather is wet working around boats and the tundra. Only draw back is my feet sweat when I wear them for long periods of time. Otherwise I really like these boots.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Feet sweat
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hanoi from Minneapolis on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Good fit and form.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3