Kamik Lunar Snow Boots (For Kids)

Closeouts. Keeping feet toasty and protected across the globe -- even little feet -- is Kamik’s claim to fame, and these adorable, fuzzy-lined Kamik Lunar snow boots are no exception.

  • Synthetic leather upper
  • Fuzzy faux-fur lining
  • Wrap-around touch-fasten tab at back of boot for easy on-off
  • Removable Kamik® comfort insole
  • Rubber outsole
  • Closeouts. China.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimberly Kaydasle from Watonville, CA on Monday, March 8, 2010
    I bought these boots to keep my feet warm when I go up to the snow. The boots are super cute but are not WATER PROOF! They are water resistant but I would rather have them being water proof! They are comfortable and the inside feels very soft.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: NOT WATER PROOF
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Put On, Water resistant
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny from Cresson, TX on Sunday, February 28, 2010
    Cute for kids.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Put On, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Virginia on Monday, February 22, 2010
    Perfect fit [...]
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Glasgow, Virginia on Monday, February 22, 2010
    Gave them to my granddaughter because of the unusual amount of snow and cold temperatures we have received in Virginia this year.
    They go on easily although I probably should have gotten the next size up because the fluffy lining makes them feel smaller in side.
    They are very toasty even without socks inside. Almost too warm for our version of winter.
    She loves the pink color.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Dressing Up, Everyday Wear, Playing, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from Charlottesville, VA on Wednesday, February 17, 2010
    My daughter loves them
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie C. from West Covina, CA on Tuesday, February 16, 2010
    They kept my daughter warm and dry!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Champaign, IL on Monday, February 8, 2010
    Daughter's feet stay warm and dry. She loves them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Playing
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruby from Troy, MI on Monday, January 25, 2010
    My daughter is very fussy when it comes to shoes. I took her shopping and tried on several top brands. Did not feel totaly confortable in any... When I decided to order this on line, I took a risk. But the first time she puts them on she fell in love with them even though she was using a pair of Ugg boots. Now she wears them to school for snow days, and we have a lot of those in Michigan, and she has no complaints !
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Camilla from Norway on Saturday, January 16, 2010
    Bought these shoes for my 6 1/2 year old daughter. She just adores them. They are perfect to put on, and size 13 fits exact, and she doesn't have to put on extra socks. They are perfect for playing in the mid winters powder snow. Since they not are water resistant, they will not be used when the snow start to become heavy and wet. But the thin synthetic leather upper prevents the shoe from absorbing water from the melting snow as she gets indoors. The synthetic leather coating seemes thin and maybe fragile, so I hope the coating is strong. But as long as she uses them in the powder snow, there would hopefully not appear any sharp objects that could perforate the synthetic (rubber?) coating. I like shem so much that I now already will buy an extra couple for the next winter.
    • Best Uses: In the powder snow, In very cold weather
    • Cons: Only use in powder snow
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nettie from freeport, ny on Thursday, January 14, 2010
    My 3 year old loves her snow boots. They are well padded and high enough so that the snow won't get into them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Put On
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.